Get up to £40.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with First Choice

First Choice Reviews

Please sign in to leave a First Choice reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with First Choice. Review this merchant
First Choice Reviews
friend icon Great. Cashback received.
  sanjaynarda | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This has been paid so quickly, only booked a short time ago & have only just returned from the holiday! Very fast payment so very pleased overall
  michaelpatjason | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  charlie1916 | 21 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Definitely worth 5 stars. Already received cashback and only paid half of the deposit up to now.
  davie75 | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The linked worked perfectly, which helped to reduce the cost of the holiday, definate bonus
  Andy_Corns | 14 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Received my cashback within a few weeks of booking my holiday. Wasn't sure if they would pay out as I didn't pay the holiday off in one go but yep, still got it. Highly recommended
  Kezzer74 | 11 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent Service, Easy Booking and Quick Cashback
  Grestycr | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always excellent service, never let us down
  Shannid1 | 07 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon thank you very much
  laceyboo69 | 06 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback vailable when we got back from a fantastic holiday thank you!
  paws71 | 24 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, took 12 weeks but even though we didnt pay full amount of holiday upfront, we still got cashback!! Well chuffed.
  sonnytbh | 23 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to book holiday, and extras , really good service
  portsmouth109 | 01 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My first transaction through Top Cash Back and speed of cashback was as expected - Highly recommend.
  Aurora65 | 27 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback paid on completion of holiday
  pengu21 | 17 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon First class...simple and smooth transaction.
  29519638726 | 17 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid very quickly
  cannycath | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to pay SUPERB
  davidsmith2603 | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic, paid before we had even left for our holiday!
  Chadly | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon no hassle easy transaction
  sfellows | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was extremely easy to just click through to the First Choice site and book a holiday. Cashback only came through when I paid the balance.
  TsunamiDon | 26 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cashback after about 10 weeks. Getting paid to go on holidays, brilliant !!!!
  colinbradshaw | 22 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback
  dowd38 | 11 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to payout cannot fault First Choice. Will book again.
  Dianamay | 02 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon all worked well
  wooffums | 29 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback Paid on completion of Holiday
  DaveD20_ | 23 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
1...34567...15      View:   2550100