esure Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a esure Car Insurance reviewX

Below you will find feedback from TopCashback members who have chosen to leave an esure Car Insurance review after taking out a policy with them through us. Take a look and you will find plenty of positive comments regarding cashback, with one member saying: “Always pay out, so I will always use them. Staff are friendly and helpful. After seven years, I am still with them. However, I’m only with them because they are the cheapest. Well done to esure for honouring the cashback.”

Other comments about the cashback process include “earlier payout for cashback than expected, plus the cheapest car insurance quote I had — win, win”, “no issues at all, cashback tracked quickly and paid” and “no problem at all with cashback, will use again”. Some of the esure Car Insurance reviews below also praise such things as the level of cover offered and how helpful their staff are, with feedback including “really helpful” and “fair price for good cover”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
esure Car Insurance Reviews
friend icon The transaction did not track. I raised a claim and they paid according to tcb timescales. Good.
  nookstar | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A smooth transaction no hassle and cashback promptly paid.
  terminator247 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I like this company and I like the cashback here.
  rhannah | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  Matt558 | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value and recieved cash back within advised time frame
  Joshiwa2000 | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect all-rounder. Very happy. 3Rd year customer for car insurance ??
  vickiplum1977 | 27 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem at all with cash back. Will use again.
  Conena | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really helpful
  kellyb3 | 21 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy
  Blacklilly | 14 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fair price for good cover
  mhacking | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid with thanks , 19 weeks
  blackcatgaz | 16 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes the cashback takes 18 weeks - but they are upfront about it. Great price for insurance plus cashback - what's not to like?
  boyoboyo | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues at all, cashback tracked quickly and paid.
  rysio024 | 03 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brillant best deal on line and even get monet back!
  cairnmad | 28 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pay out so I will always use them. Staff are friendly and helpful, after 7yrs i'm still with them. However, im only with them because they are the cheapest. Well done to esure for honoring the cashback.
  whitehartbaz | 28 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout and easy to change my insurance over to them and a very good service from what I have dealt with up to this moment
  daf1289 | 22 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good became payable within the time frame
  blueeyes60 | 30 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No hassle at getting paid out
  Pamelajane 63 | 12 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while but the rate of cash back was too good to moan about ??
  cleach82 | 22 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Just a few extra clicks of the mouse and you can then shop as normal
  svpb1 | 16 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good ins co and good cash bonus
  MissSCS | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great - easy to work with. Great cover
  Westham1uk | 13 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased to get the cash back from esure it all helps
  mhacking | 21 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Wasn't the quickest but paid out on two different occasions.
  mhughes616 | 25 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Earlier payout for cashback then expected plus the cheapest car insurance quote I had! win, win
  Lynda79 | 17 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 10      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy