Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Emirates UK

Emirates UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Emirates UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Emirates UK. Review this merchant
Emirates UK Reviews
friend icon 18 months after our return flight and despite numerous emails and nudges no sign of any cash back. Certainly won’t recommend Emirates or Top Cashback to anyone. Neither appear bothered trying to resolve the matter, avoid both at all costs
  jubbo1967 | 05 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused significant legitimate cashback. Avoid
  bberry259 | 09 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track. Case raised. 6 weeks after travel case closed with "Order has been cancelled / returned”. EK flight was problem free - don't remember it being cancelled!
  mannpj68 | 09 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon For a 500gbp flight it only counts in 140gbp as the purchase amount. The estimated payable time is 8 weeks but it has been pending ever since even though it's stated confirmed in the earning list.
  Xing_123 | 30 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback at £0. It is very bad experience.
  thucvp | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon There was £4.78 on my account which disappeared with no explanation
  dhall39 | 19 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Garbage service, worst airline of all time!
  navid_ayon | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Emirates once again fail to record a purchase. Have lodged a claim
  SVrij | 28 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am not happy, most of my cashbacks are not getting displayed
  Avipsa | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon booked flights in November, still waiting!!!
  mortypix | 30 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Put £9k of business their way six months ago. The transaction didn't track and I had to put a claim in. Six months on, still waiting for even confirmation. Quite poor.
  spedder | 08 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback...?
  Mosef41 | 05 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon rated as £0 for no obvious reason
  rheatley | 24 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back not as expected
  luckyduck | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon spent £1000, got 2.50 in cashback @ 1.31+% - how does that work!?
  atrivedi | 24 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon slow payer. took over 16 weeks to payout
  navid_ayon | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, after repeated submissions my justifiable claim for an incorrect amount paid is still unresolved.
  cape203 | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Considering the amount of expenditure the cash back amount is very very small...!
  kizmre | 03 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Emirates are rip off merchants, flown with thme numerous times, cashbacks never track then claims always declined. TCB should think about stopping affiliation with them.
  HVaghela | 10 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had 4 claims tracked but then rejected after 6-9 months of waiting. I suspect that if you use 'Emirates Business Rewards' portal [which is difficult and badly designed at the best of times], then Emirates count this as an alternative marketing channel and therefore don't honour any cashback. Even though Emirates Business Rewards is their own system. The purchases did track so not a problem here. Am pretty annoyed, but not TCB issue & they handled it well.
  mariusg1 | 10 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just avoid them!No cashback ,no reply to a claim .Waiting since May 2013.
  hv6500 | 27 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon For some unknown reason Emirates has declined my cash back request. It has been pending since October last year, and I am due to fly on this trip on Wednesday! They gave no reason for declining it, and cash back was one of the reasons I booked with them, as I had booked a similar flight before without problems! Very disappointed Emirates.
  Happy_Valley | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Months of nudges and comments and nothing materialised. The airline is superb I fly them a lot but cashback forget it. They should be taken off the site as its bad for topcashback. I use this site without problems on most purchases but Airlines are always a problem. Don't do cashback deals for them.
  donbennett | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Am still waiting for cashback nearly a year after purchasing and still waiting for a reply from both topcashback and emirates
  11314440818 | 07 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited for me to travel to decline cashback: 7 months after booking. This is way too long. Will not use again
  didierlarcher | 24 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
1...34567...8      View:   2550100