Get up to 47.25% of your purchase back
when you shop with Emergency Assist Breakdown Cover

Emergency Assist Breakdown Cover Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Emergency Assist Breakdown Cover reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Emergency Assist Breakdown Cover. Review this merchant
Emergency Assist Breakdown Cover Reviews
friend icon Easy to arrange
  SaraJim | 30 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy way to earn money and great service
  hemcdonald | 28 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy way to earn money and great service
  hemcdonald | 28 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought product I needed and cash back gets paid in after about a month. Very easy and satisfied with top cash back overall.
  BRICHELLE | 19 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy payback no problem.
  pauline777 | 05 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast at paying out and excellent deal.
  kristie7890 | 18 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout, excellent
  kjewell3 | 13 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment and no problems tracking the visit, this was an excellent experience with Emergency Assist.
  Joanna_Link | 05 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice bit of cash.
  trevenden | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with the time this company paid the cash back.
  dutchdoll | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst Cashback experience thus far. Nearly seven months after purchasing still no cashback received. No response from Customer Service either despite nudges. Not impressed!
  Miss_cake | 07 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased cover twice via Topcashback. 1st time took over 3 months to get payment and only after missing payment claim. 2nd time still not paid after 9months despite missing payment claim and several 'nudges' to customer services
  cjones8 | 13 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to claim it & it took months to come through
  CHARISMATIC | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the worst experience on Topcashback I had so far. The retailer declined cashback even though it was clearly done from Topcashback website. I dont recommend this retailer!!! I have not been paid £47 for the purchase where I expected this to lower the cost of breakdown cover. Feels like scam with promise of such a high % cashback.
  karolka22 | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon this company used to be called 2gether breakdown,you need to stay clear,go on review sites and read all the bad reviews,dont read the reviews on there own website as they are asking people to review them as soon as joining so they get good reviews,this company is so cheap for one reason they wont come out to you when you need them
  yamaha21 | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100