EE Mobile SIM Only Contracts Reviews

Please sign in to leave a EE Mobile SIM Only Contracts reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with EE Mobile SIM Only Contracts. Review this merchant
EE Mobile SIM Only Contracts Reviews
friend icon Signed up for new sim only deal on 2 june which showed up as tracked on 7 june. Cashback confirmed 27 august and paid 28 august which was earlier than expected. Very pleased.
  271221813 | 28 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback update: I raised a claim and got the correct amount.
  LaidlawUk | 25 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid, ee declined outstanding cashback
  Sulurian | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Been three months no cash back receive yet it’s joke or may be scam
  Ahsan1455 | 01 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Clicked through the topcashback link to purchase an ee sim expecting £80 cashback. However ee claimed topcashback were not the last referrer which is an outright lie.
  Shaheel | 24 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a couple of these for me and my wife for a 12 months contract. It did not track and claims raised 7 months ago. Still waiting... I would not be surprised if it is still not solved at the end of the 12 months contracts... Not impressed by ee on this...
  krystof78 | 15 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It didnt track I put in a claim 9 months later im still waiting
  hornby | 12 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. I’ve signed up to a 12 months contract only for the £45 cashback which was declined without any reason. Never again with ee
  sponstag | 15 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid this merchant if its the cashback that entices you. They don't pay out and wish i'd read reviews beforehand. Submitted a ticket with tcb they told me to wait. I did. Then transaction disappeared from my account altogether. Ee never sent the sim i'd ordered for £70 cashback deal. I had to call to chase it up, they said it was a system failure and now they're saying I didn't make transaction through tcb even though I have proof. Based on reviews i'd say this is a cold thought out way to get people to sign up with ee. Those who have ever received any cb from ee are of the lucky few.
  Fionah85 | 18 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been with ee for two years and they have never paid the topcashback amount that was supposed to be given. After two years and supplying proof that I still have the sim only deal I have received nothing. Don't get a contract from ee if you are expecting cashback...From my experience it just won't happen.
  ARBrooks | 08 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ee stated the contract was cancelled
  ARBrooks | 08 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cb also declined some months after purchase - i'd either avoid the merchant, or tcb or both!
  hicksmat | 12 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased 2 contracts with ee, both never tracked and I also had to call them up because my onine credit check failed. Seen other reviews about this and I agree that ee will purposely not track and fail your credit check if they think you're getting too good a deal. Topcashback please remove ee from your list of suppliers!!!!!
  fkhan010 | 11 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a contract and was expecting 93 cashback. Less than 3 weeks before I was suppose to receive the money ee declined the cashback. They cashback offer is a scam.. Avoid!
  trej | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wish I had read the reviews... Cashback wasn't tracked so raised the claim. The time and date of transaction recorded by topcashback but ee refused to pay cashback as it said another "entity" was last referral. Yes! it was ee opening up their own site to avoid cashback. I would have been better off staying with o2 as their deal was better! don't expect cashback from this retailer!
  gaylecameron | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely poor, did not track and had to raise a claim which was then rejected. Will not be renewing contract as only signed up for the large cashback they were offering.
  cashcasha | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked, amount lowered, then declined after 2 months pending.
  samuelyui | 24 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. Merchant does not track correct cashback amount then, when submitting a claim the original cashback deal does not show in the list. I have already tried to claim the missing cashback amount once, but as it was refused I am having to claim it again. Mpoor performance from ee and also poor service from tcb as they should be able to make ee pay this.
  edwardjtaylor1980 | 12 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon As previous reviews have said this merchant does not track at the correct amount. Mine tracked at £80 instead of £94.50. Not a massive difference but it feels they are having us on here and missing cash back claim declined for no good reason!
  flipitj | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback came back much lower than it said, it was advertised at £52.50 And only got £36.75
  LaidlawUk | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid. Fully genuine cashback rejected (originally tracked, then lowered now declined).
  MIREKP | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow paying. Contract started early october and still waiting for them to acknowledge this. Claim submitted in october and still waiting mid jan
  elmiles | 13 Jan 2016 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy