Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Great shoes and friendly staff in the bromley branch, kent
  Member777103626434 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My younger son findlay said you only sold school shoes but after I told him he was wrong he came into the friendly inverness store and left with a massive smile with his new nike trainers.
  Member777083357546 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff are very friendly and helpful....
  Member777083511748 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Busiest shoe shop I have been in for many years.Attentive staff.
  Member777079217508 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited deichmann monday 29.07.19 In sauchiehall st.Glasgow had the most lovely gent attend me, his attention was so nice we laughed a lot but he still persuaded me to buy 1x pair of sketchers and 1 pair of graceland shoes. Excellent service.5Star treatment 0000
  Member777067356730 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just been to deichmann and had a great service cristina was amazing yang lady she was very patient with me and my son has we try many shoes and finaly we went with har recomandation
  Member777051369723 | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichman, they have all the styles of footwear ,female male ,children ,sports ,work etc
  Member777024643324 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichmann. They always have so many different styles of footwear for every occasion. I can always find something appropriate whatever the occasion at a reasonable price.
  lizloo | 27 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was bought a wonderful pair of sandals on 26 of july. Excellent quality and helpful staff . I will offer deichmann for my friends in the future. Thank you very much!!! :)
  Petra Zara | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought my latest shoes on 24 07 2019 at29blord st mall blackurn and was given a receipt stating I could win £300 if I fill survey in ime not wasting my time if this is not the case burn bb1 7nq
  Member776913207450 | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was looking for a pair of sandals and had so many lovely ones to choose from, the ones I bought had £5 off so bargain.. The lady who served me was friendly and helpful and also offered me accessories to go with them which I will purchase next time I go back into the shop. I’ve always shopped at deichmann when I lived in germany, always good quality for a reasonable price.
  Member776882269024 | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to order. Loved the overall experience. Would recommend everyone.
  alfikhakad | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No rushing me as a customer, pleasant staff. Nothing too much bother even with a queue. Very impressed
  marilyn31a | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service and friendly staff
  Member776789773608 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All staff were very friendly and welcoming they were helpful throughout our visit. Extremely satisfied
  Member1168651529320 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick service and very polite staff. My favourite shop for shoes. Love deichman ×××n
  Member776759615220 | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service. Very friendly and polite staff
  Member776717088746 | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The young lady who served me was polite, efficient and very helpful she offered me an alternative for shoe protection besides the machine used to coat them she wished me a good day on saying goodbye. Very pleased
  Member776643534729 | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and polite service,very helpful.And done with a smile ??
  Member776628723726 | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's easier to earn cashback just going to buy shoes in deichmann shop
  Kadysoro | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good selection of shoes and friendly, helpful service
  Member776564305011 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service. Very friendly and polite staff.
  Dolphin3112 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff very attentive & knowlegable
  Member776419798623 | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shop & good variation on styles. I’ve bought sandals & they have been so comfortable. Great reasonable prices too. Staff very nice, helpful & friendly.
  Gilly T10 | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service as usual, I always buy my shoes at the bradford store and I have always had very helpful service as well as great merchandise. This time I only wanted a set of shoehorns which the shop worker made them appear as if by magic!! as I said great service we cannot imagine using someone else.
  Member776249727125 | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
1...45678... 21      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy