Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon I was in luton store, staff friendly, smiling, quck service, happy with it
  Member386703658232 | 16 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely costumer service at sauchiell at in glasgow. Very friendly team looking for help you. Bought very elegant pair of boots at a very reasonable. Price.
  Member386607559506 | 13 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann shope is very nice and very nice price and very very nice staff and thanks fatima mam..
  Member386589603331 | 12 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went into derby store late on monday and bought a very comfortable pair of tredfles brogues and paid a little extra for a waterproof coating! excellent!!!
  Member386530259159 | 10 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped her on 09.03.2020 For a new pair of sketchers as a present, lots of variety of sizes and colours, customer service from member of staff was very complementary, and she seemed to have good knowledge of the product, stores was quite but it was 3arly in the day, and a few staff where on the shop floor.Both shoes were checked for the correct size before being put in a bag, which I was asked if I needed. Was pointed out to the competition on the reciept, all in all very friendly staff and pleasant shopping experience
  Mossposs | 10 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was served by a lovely lady adisa in harrow branch who went above and beyond when helping me find the appropriate shoes for my son and daughter. Overall brilliant experience.
  Member386492346946 | 09 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It was very easy to wright a review and I had explanations service
  Member386440908302 | 07 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It was a vert pleasant experience
  Member386434169112 | 07 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service at the bexleyheath branch. Thank you!
  Member386378396141 | 05 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was serviced by your amazing team member devina at the hounslow height street. She was profession went above and beyond with her service, she polite and really helpful and so patient. Great asset to the company. Thank you for your wonderful service.
  Member286232508253 | 29 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It's great.
  Member286136176703 | 27 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and the shop assistants went an extra mile to help me find exactly what I wanted. Will be back for more.
  Member286120571640 | 27 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Harrow branch. Served by mitzi. Amazing service, very friendly, committed staff, very knowledgable about products and very helpful on site.
  Member286101012247 | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The staff were very friendly and helpful, thanks.
  Member286085069613 | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Vienmer perku saviem berniem skolas apavus . Un berniem loti patik, galvenais lai berni butu laimigi.. Paldies ??
  Santii3 | 24 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff are alway perlite and helpful great service every time thank you to everyone at deichmann
  Member285952506551 | 23 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and friendly employees.The shop was very tidy and it was easy to find.
  xnora_xo | 22 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon We visited your chesterfield branch and bought some boots for my husband. We were pleasantly surprised by the courteous and prompt attention given by aaron booth.
  Member285841769921 | 20 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Store well laid out, easy to find shoe type required. Very helpful, attentitive staff. Will shop again!
  Member285827027957 | 20 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Again, excellent advice and service from the helpful, friendly staff
  Member285807976451 | 19 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon To do the shopping in deichmann is always a very great experience every time when i’m baying shoes from there the staff is friendly and they smiling. I love to wear shoes from your shop.
  Member285789474828 | 18 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was in the deichmann shop in the glasgow fort provan walk glasgow 17/2/2020 very helpfull staff my 3rd visit and 3rd pair of shoes
  Member285769648100 | 18 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing services, approachable,friendly staff and great items
  Member285768574429 | 18 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Clean, well stocked store and the assistant "alice"was exceptional with a pleasing approach and went out of her way to find me the items that I purchased. Excellent.
  basforte | 15 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent helpful service from lenni and her colleague at broadmead bristol
  Member285610184658 | 13 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
12345...26      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy