Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Good qualiy
  Member674713273839 | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered online with free delivery to the highlands were not suitable but found a good alternative and cheaper than the original pair.
  LizzieMac65 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I got my perfect shoes, perfect fit in sauchiehall st. Glasgow yesterday. Staff are friendly and helpful. I love deichman shoes.
  Wee Carol | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was served by rece in the chesterfield store who was very helpful and polite. Good customer service :-)
  Member574568932438 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm verry satisfied
  Member574550237016 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought a pair of lace up espadrilles on sale and love them. Great quality and great price.
  Member574524730126 | 27 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have not recieved cashback but.....Great service when shopping close to closing time at truro cornwall tr1 2rq when an awkward fitting was solved by a very patient asistant, clare. She ensured my frustrated little girl left with a pair of shoes for school, where other stores had failed!!! thanks great service!!
  Member574507698805 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff where very helpful and polite.
  Lavinia Mihaela | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice stuff very happy with shoes
  Member574374951823 | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time in the wakefield diechmann shop. Staff where very helpful and polite. When asked regarding certain issues they where knowledgable with all aspects . Excellent service. I would give them a 5vstar rating
  Member574373215754 | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Top noch customer service
  slipperyx | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was in the sunderland crow tree road shop to buy men's shoes with my son they have a good selection and most sizes staff helpful and directed us to the right isle a very pleasant shop to shop in will be visiting again
  Member574337207939 | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was at your wolverhampton shop today, you have very high quality shoes, and your customer service team at top notch.
  Member574313634250 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was extremely easy to use top cash back to order my kids shoes. They also arrived really quickly. Great service thank u.
  nmelling | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff is friendly & helpful. It would be great if more varieties are available for boys under 5yrs
  Member574274988806 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very happy , the store has a large selection of shoes and very nice customer service.????
  Agnieszka060984 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is a really good shop I love it there and shop there a lot. The prices are reasonable
  Member574273186456 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was really good service in deichman shop in doncaster. Polite and helpful staff.
  deilina | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited braehead branch of deichmann shoes uk ltd today and received very helpful information and assistance from a friendly knowledgeable staff member. Great selection of shoes, bags, socks etc, and all at a very fair price! we will definitely be back! thank you back!
  Struansgran | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time in a deichmann store. Went into poole branch in dorset. Very impressed with the layout of the store. Was served by a very nice young lady rece. Twice. And I must say she was very helpfull polite I will definately be going back again to purchase other products in the poole branch for deichmann shoes
  Member574266175725 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dashed into the moor sheffield store in my lunch break. Served by a lovely lady who clearly enjoyed her job. Chatty and friendly and promoted the company well. Great experience. Thank you
  Member574257648231 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi member574253459049. I had a really good experience at east ham branch and I got a nice pair of shoes which I like the most. Thank you dechiman for a nice collection
  jyotigolhar | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was fine and crew was very helpful and cooperative
  Member574247548702 | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good service... Staff were friendly and happy to help... Would recommend this shop to friends and family... I ordered a a waist bag (bum bag) and I love it!!
  Member574238010233 | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good experience at braehead branch in glasgow.
  Bab v | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
1...45678... 18      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy