Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Amazing service agnes very professional friendly helpful support me and advice which good for my insole shoes and so happy and really good for my feet
  Member1079449204916 | 08 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good sevise from all staff that I saw , they were all very nice and polite , when you all in they offer assistance. The layout makes it easy to find what you want . They have a verry large range of shoes (including slippers) and they have loads of different sizes , every shoe I looked that I could easilly find my size . It was easy to find the shoes I love .
  | 06 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had any issues with products purchased. Good value for money and a good selection.
  Member1168270524852 | 06 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I really love this shop. Prices good, stuff really goods.
  LivErck | 04 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It’s been a great experience shopping at deichmann. They have wide range of shoes from flats to boots to heels which mesmerise you when you enter the shop.
  Member1079270891546 | 03 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I shop at diechmann the shop assistant was called debbie at the milton keynes shop she was very helpful and I got excellent service from debbie o would recommend her to my friends
  Member1079257332449 | 03 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing shoes, bought some ankle boots today love them! can't go wrong for the price either. Very friendly staff all around great shop!
  Member1079242160846 | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes, great prices.
  RobertsV | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love my slippers so comfortable thank u
  Member979153474506 | 30 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with it
  Member979111221936 | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with the boots I got and impressed with the ability to get the boots weather protected on the spot. Staff were very helpful and friendly
  Member979088886610 | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great priced shoes, really good range but most of all really friendly and helpful staff who all seem to get on really well and that adds to the service. Good team work. Bristol central store
  Bristol bubba | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly and very hopeful the staff .I love to make shopping at this shop
  Member979066927250 | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely shop.Great products.Helpful & funny staff.??
  Gracie2 | 26 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  12345678YYZZ | 26 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes, would go back
  Member978920187620 | 25 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent new shop in aberdeen with excellent stock and great customer service
  Member978888169217 | 24 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It’s been great to hear about this cash back service and I really like it, also this would help deichmann to earn potential customers that might be interested therefore, this is a best way to achieve more. Great job!
  Member978848101248 | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and plenty of choice
  Member978662439328 | 17 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Navy was helpful and took me to the product I wanted. Jasmine, who served me was very friendly.
  Mickey Etheridge | 17 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service. Shoes and bags very durable and water proof. Recommended.
  Member978570251738 | 14 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away and paid out quite quickly. Really reasonable prices, great products and free and easy returns process.
  sheffy | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Mostly I bought shoes from deichmann in very good price, good quality and always perfect customer service.
  Member978457370124 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful staff . Got perfect shoes for a wedding.
  Lise 15 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I think the shoes were lovely I bought them for my son and he usally doesn’t really like school shoes but he loved these ones very good quality and I will definitely come back here again lovely place thank you and staff was very helpful,nice and friendly x thank you
  Member978418216815 | 10 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 22      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy