Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Very happy, great customer service and shoe quality great
  Member185143649216 | 31 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really your prices in hand.
  Member185117168519 | 31 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always find what I’m look for, staff very helpful and polite. Always have my size in stock.
  Member185058025343 | 30 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service,very friendly faces,girl who served me in the intu braehead store couldnt have been more helpful and the prices are amazing
  Laura wilson | 29 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon deichman is good shop i like because is good prodact and people as well thanks .
  Member185011701120 | 29 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM INVERNESS BRANCH FROM FRIENDLY STAFF
  boycal | 23 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon very helpful sale assistant Lara, definitely coming again here, good service and quality
  Member184647475920 | 21 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopping at the Deichmann store in Kings Lynn was a very experience. the staff were very helpfull and informative. The assistant Jane was particularly helpfull by sugesting I ordered the shoes I wanted as the size Iwanted was not in stock.Iwas in shop on 16th Jan. and I am looking forward to receiving my new shoes.
  Member184570641106 | 20 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Such a large choice of great shoes! All different price ranges, really helpful service :)
  Georgie_Haston | 19 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good choice of shoes at low prices, helpful and friendly service.
  Member184511788046 | 18 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service, Wigan store. Lovely lady and prices were great too. Thanks
  Member184447378344 | 17 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon five stars The young lady that served me was extremely helpful! I was I a bit of pain and discomfort so she helped clean my shoes . I kid you not. Shame she's already married.
  Member184330816942 | 14 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deitchmann. Staff in the store always friendly and helpful. Shoes amazing, love it.
  Member184312688821 | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and good staff in there!!
  Member184298141503 | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer loyalty scheme
  Member184285337800 | 13 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon very helpful and polite,really nice store and all staff are friendly
  DEADBAT1 | 12 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The best service I've ever seen and the staff is always friendly and helpful, the prices are amazing ,
  Khan2020 | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly and helpful staff. Love it.
  Member184205728042 | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely experience in the Cardiff branch today as Amanda went that extra mile for me thank you very much
  Member184149667326 | 10 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This afternoon my wife and myself went in to store 0017. My wife needed a smart pair of foot covering (shoes/ankle boots) . Your staff were amazing, my wife has wide feet unfortunately she could not get her feet in any shoes she tried. But with your staff she came out with a lovely pair of boots , that she is ov er the moon with (111585 Landrover) plus we had then with shoecare, fantastic aground. Thank you girls.
  Member184119228422 | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was served by 195254 at Deichmann Blackburn Mall and I found her very helpful
  Member184067307743 | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I always buy my shoes and boots from here, as they're a great price and good quality and they fit me really well. I like their bags too. Their staff are always kind and helpful and chatty!
  HelenBonilla | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful in store, always lovely choice of shoes and boots - a girls dream
  Julie Kings Lynn | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought Shoes of Graceland from deichmann. I love this because always i have many choices so i could choose whatever i want from same place with many choices. Another thing is that just for £3, they got new technology to make shoes more protected. My shoes are still new just because of that. Thanks!
  Nayab Chaudhry | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reasonable prices, well laid out stores, helpful staff
  Willisken | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
12345...27      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy