Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon We tend always to purchase shoes from deichmann as we find we get good value>purchases two pairs yesterday for grandson and assistant could not have been more helpful
  Member877411266520 | 10 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service the lady was really helpful and friendly . There is everything you need that I didn’t realise I will definitely be going back ????
  Member877398285535 | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Store was very busy and I didn’t think I find what I was looking for but i’ll found leather flats perfect for day to day use .Very comfortable I couldn’t be happier:) staff was very helpful with getting the right size for me and also did t have to wait to be served by the till at all ..So overall very good experience.
  paucula1710 | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Store was really busy at gateshead metro centre but I found a nice pair of trainers in the sale and although there didn't seem to be many staff around the till staff were friendly and knowledeable
  PCDIXON1 | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a really easy time for the moment I got there staff were friendly and very helpful and made it easy for me to get the product I needed overall happy with the performance of staff and the quality of product thanks
  Member877206448105 | 03 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Agnes was really friendly and helpful. My husband appreciated the more comfortable inners she advised.
  Isla White | 03 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Attended both sunderland and hartlepool shops within the last few days and I was served bt pleasant staff ,keen to help and very welcoming. Will certainly be going back to shop again. Thankyou.
  Member877177911244 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good service, i'm in a wheelchair so needed help to measure my children feet ...Well done thankyou ???
  Member877174655316 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not all staff are pleasant. In the livingstone shop the younger members of staff are lovely, but unfortunately I was served by an older female who was quite rude in her manner. Next time i'm in the store i'll try and avoid her!
  Member877147188804 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always shop here the staff are so helpfull and freindly shoes are so comftable and very cheap
  Member777115547243 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes and friendly staff in the bromley branch, kent
  Member777103626434 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My younger son findlay said you only sold school shoes but after I told him he was wrong he came into the friendly inverness store and left with a massive smile with his new nike trainers.
  Member777083357546 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff are very friendly and helpful....
  Member777083511748 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Busiest shoe shop I have been in for many years.Attentive staff.
  Member777079217508 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited deichmann monday 29.07.19 In sauchiehall st.Glasgow had the most lovely gent attend me, his attention was so nice we laughed a lot but he still persuaded me to buy 1x pair of sketchers and 1 pair of graceland shoes. Excellent service.5Star treatment 0000
  Member777067356730 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just been to deichmann and had a great service cristina was amazing yang lady she was very patient with me and my son has we try many shoes and finaly we went with har recomandation
  Member777051369723 | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichman, they have all the styles of footwear ,female male ,children ,sports ,work etc
  Member777024643324 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichmann. They always have so many different styles of footwear for every occasion. I can always find something appropriate whatever the occasion at a reasonable price.
  lizloo | 27 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was bought a wonderful pair of sandals on 26 of july. Excellent quality and helpful staff . I will offer deichmann for my friends in the future. Thank you very much!!! :)
  Petra Zara | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought my latest shoes on 24 07 2019 at29blord st mall blackurn and was given a receipt stating I could win £300 if I fill survey in ime not wasting my time if this is not the case burn bb1 7nq
  Member776913207450 | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was looking for a pair of sandals and had so many lovely ones to choose from, the ones I bought had £5 off so bargain.. The lady who served me was friendly and helpful and also offered me accessories to go with them which I will purchase next time I go back into the shop. I’ve always shopped at deichmann when I lived in germany, always good quality for a reasonable price.
  Member776882269024 | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to order. Loved the overall experience. Would recommend everyone.
  alfikhakad | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No rushing me as a customer, pleasant staff. Nothing too much bother even with a queue. Very impressed
  marilyn31a | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service and friendly staff
  Member776789773608 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All staff were very friendly and welcoming they were helpful throughout our visit. Extremely satisfied
  Member1168651529320 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 19      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy