Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Did not buy shoes but bought a leather handbag which was great value for money. The sales assistant was very helpful when trying to use my bankcard swipe facility. Would not hesitate to shop in the canterbury store again.
  | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The sales staff welcomed me with a pleasing smile and helped throughout the selection of shoes. Really helpful , I ended up buying two classy pairs of shoes. .. All pretty good quality I would say ! definitely will visit again ! # sunderland store
  Member675033159335 | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good quality shoes
  Member675026691048 | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very stylish and comfortable shoes
  Member674898923725 | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited irvine store today. Girls were very helpful with my hyper toddler. Great customer service and my little one ran got to run out the shop excited with his new purchase. Thanks guys.
  Member674886849915 | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice service
  janka2957 | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The lady was very quick in serving me and very friendly
  Member574165735442 | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Verry good product and cheap ????
  Member674832974137 | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service in the inverness store .Staff went out their way to help me lovely staff
  Member674832379853 | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice staff in the store , good price
  Member674815842621 | 03 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service in the metrocentre gateshead store. We purchased a pair of dress gents trainers. Great value and look really smart. Would definitely recommend shopping here. I have purchased few items previously and always great customer services.
  Nikki01 | 03 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good qualiy
  Member674713273839 | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered online with free delivery to the highlands were not suitable but found a good alternative and cheaper than the original pair.
  LizzieMac65 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I got my perfect shoes, perfect fit in sauchiehall st. Glasgow yesterday. Staff are friendly and helpful. I love deichman shoes.
  Wee Carol | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was served by rece in the chesterfield store who was very helpful and polite. Good customer service :-)
  Member574568932438 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm verry satisfied
  Member574550237016 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought a pair of lace up espadrilles on sale and love them. Great quality and great price.
  Member574524730126 | 27 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have not recieved cashback but.....Great service when shopping close to closing time at truro cornwall tr1 2rq when an awkward fitting was solved by a very patient asistant, clare. She ensured my frustrated little girl left with a pair of shoes for school, where other stores had failed!!! thanks great service!!
  Member574507698805 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff where very helpful and polite.
  Lavinia Mihaela | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice stuff very happy with shoes
  Member574374951823 | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time in the wakefield diechmann shop. Staff where very helpful and polite. When asked regarding certain issues they where knowledgable with all aspects . Excellent service. I would give them a 5vstar rating
  Member574373215754 | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Top noch customer service
  slipperyx | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was in the sunderland crow tree road shop to buy men's shoes with my son they have a good selection and most sizes staff helpful and directed us to the right isle a very pleasant shop to shop in will be visiting again
  Member574337207939 | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was at your wolverhampton shop today, you have very high quality shoes, and your customer service team at top notch.
  Member574313634250 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was extremely easy to use top cash back to order my kids shoes. They also arrived really quickly. Great service thank u.
  nmelling | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 16      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy