Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon A 1 seller
  Member763268940158 | 10 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The lady on the till was very fast and sufficient and knew exactly what she was doing.
  Member891070538004 | 03 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery and the right price for good quality products
  Oliwer | 02 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Always prompt and accurate cashback tracking
  Tomaso17 | 01 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I always do enjoy the massive options of different shoes and styles I find at this shop. Specially for completely "blind" man vision guys like me, its a fantastic experience finding everything in front of me! stuff members are really kind too, it's always a pleasure going there!
  Member790859956045 | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Aimee in the plymouth store today was very helpful and nice - she offered me all the options available to care for my shoes
  Member790847254628 | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped at the elmseigh centre on saturday,first time in the store, both my wife and myself were extremely impressed with the staff with both there knowledge and politeness. The lad who served my wife is destined for bigger things l would say as he really enhanced our shopping experience in this shop,, and l would say l would not hesitate to shop in there again or recommend the shop to anybody due to his service manner.
  Member790844821341 | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really friendly staff and very happy with our purchase. Bought two pairs of trainers for our son and a bargain as they were reduced!!
  Member790652658722 | 20 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited deichmann shop at newbury retail park, and was pleasantly surprise at how good the shop was laid out and the excellent choice of shoes. Shop was also clean and the environment felt good, staff were very pleasant and helpful and also covid procedures were in place and well sign posted around the shop, was also sanitisers stations so felt really safe. Shoe I purchased were very good and to make it even better were half price , all over a very good shopping experience. Well done deichmann.
  Member790493268143 | 14 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a pair of sandals in luton but my child didn’t like it so they happily exchanged it for some sliders ????. Customer service and prices was excellent
  Member689912371231 | 24 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is provide good service and possible prices .
  Member689680767351 | 17 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was in luton store, staff friendly, smiling, quck service, happy with it
  Member386703658232 | 16 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely costumer service at sauchiell at in glasgow. Very friendly team looking for help you. Bought very elegant pair of boots at a very reasonable. Price.
  Member386607559506 | 13 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann shope is very nice and very nice price and very very nice staff and thanks fatima mam..
  Member386589603331 | 12 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went into derby store late on monday and bought a very comfortable pair of tredfles brogues and paid a little extra for a waterproof coating! excellent!!!
  Member386530259159 | 10 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped her on 09.03.2020 For a new pair of sketchers as a present, lots of variety of sizes and colours, customer service from member of staff was very complementary, and she seemed to have good knowledge of the product, stores was quite but it was 3arly in the day, and a few staff where on the shop floor.Both shoes were checked for the correct size before being put in a bag, which I was asked if I needed. Was pointed out to the competition on the reciept, all in all very friendly staff and pleasant shopping experience
  Mossposs | 10 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was served by a lovely lady adisa in harrow branch who went above and beyond when helping me find the appropriate shoes for my son and daughter. Overall brilliant experience.
  Member386492346946 | 09 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It was very easy to wright a review and I had explanations service
  Member386440908302 | 07 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It was a vert pleasant experience
  Member386434169112 | 07 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service at the bexleyheath branch. Thank you!
  Member386378396141 | 05 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was serviced by your amazing team member devina at the hounslow height street. She was profession went above and beyond with her service, she polite and really helpful and so patient. Great asset to the company. Thank you for your wonderful service.
  Member286232508253 | 29 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It's great.
  Member286136176703 | 27 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and the shop assistants went an extra mile to help me find exactly what I wanted. Will be back for more.
  Member286120571640 | 27 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Harrow branch. Served by mitzi. Amazing service, very friendly, committed staff, very knowledgable about products and very helpful on site.
  Member286101012247 | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The staff were very friendly and helpful, thanks.
  Member286085069613 | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
12345...26      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy