Cotton Traders Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cotton Traders reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cotton Traders. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Cotton Traders Reviews
friend icon Very poor; cashback has taken an age.
  Leisureman | 29 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Sizing not always standard, and have to pay for delivery and returns, making it expensive
  scubajane15 | 12 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Like others, my cashback has dropped to zero for no reason. My order was delivered quickly but disappointed in lack of cashback.
  hypnokaty | 21 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and delivery, cashback showed up quickly, but then declined!!
  BondM | 12 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Received confirmation email from top cashback that cotton traders purchase had been processed & accepted but then later down the line months later before transaction was confirmed but not paid, cotton traders decided not to pay out replacing the amount due to be paid with 0.00 Which to me had been worth £1.26. Not a large amount but on principle not happy. I had not returned the goods so could think of no other reason why cashback was not paid out.
  Lynn1959 | 08 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor experience. Cashback tracked quickly but upon becoming payable it went to £0. Not impressed!
  sfowlston | 04 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Never got cashback after spending over £50 and this isnt the first time either. Product was not as described, stated unisex bought the polo shirts were for men and to send them back it was at my own expense, will never use them again
  lynchris | 11 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Products are good. Delivery is good. Apparently my cashback has been declined for no reason, not impressed! can only think it's because I returned 1 item from my order. Still having spent £££.££'S, refusing cashback on 1 item is rather stingy. Probably will not shop with cotton traders again.
  Steveybee | 04 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with quality of goods, delivery and service,but twice recently have had cashback withdrawn for no apparent reason. Not impressed by traders who make an award and then withdraw it without immediate explanation. Not sure i'll bother in future.
  jonomaryo | 30 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Order arrived quickly and cashback tracked quicky but then "paid" at £0. No reason for cashback to be taken away.
  aardvark88 | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback pending had since been cancelled by cotton traders. Not impressed
  Peggysue7 | 12 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked then cancelled by retailer - poor show!
  tulipbicycle | 03 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered items from cotton traders on two separate occasions. I kept all items ordered, the cashback tracked and next time I logged in both cashbacks had been declined - no reason, just declined.
  Portiaflavius | 16 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid out cashback. I complied with all of the requirements for cashback. No reason given to myself or topcashback for declining my cashback.
  cjazz | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no reason that I can see.
  ButterflyWine | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still waiting for cashback from january 2019!! despite submitting a ticket .
  Reikijo | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Abysmal. Order placed 01/01/19 - 6 months/26 weeks later, payment still pending, I question why cotton traders are part of the topcashback scheme.
  Bruin_Bear | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cotton trader are by far the worst company on top cashback they take for ever to payout if they ever do !!!!!!
  Alan_Young368 | 21 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company. But don't expect cash back. They are on the ball, but had 2 declined in less than a week on seperate purchases
  nitroxdiver | 19 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't waste your time, still not paid from dec 2017!
  Franlow | 29 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've placed two orders with cotton traders through tcb, and in both cases the cashback was declined a few weeks later. With the first order I exchanged one item for a smaller size (same price), but with the second I didn't return or exchange anything, and it was still declined. Their clothes are nice, but don't count on getting any cashback.
  lp737 | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback was declined for no reason and I also opened up a new account.
  cjazz | 04 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor
  mike1030 | 15 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never seem to get the cashback?
  shackler | 09 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Return 1 item out of 5 and they decline the full amount beware.
  muskey2310 | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy