Cotton Traders Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cotton Traders reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cotton Traders. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Cotton Traders Reviews
friend icon Alway good quick service
  mikeedwards10 | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website, excellent quality, overall good experience
  Uschiland | 01 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  cassandra32 | 21 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon As expected. Swift delivery of item my dad had requested for his birthday--it's his 3rd pair so he must be satisfied with them!
  helenhooper | 20 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good range of goods with a reasonable rate of cashbook.
  HULKERMAN | 19 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website, good quality clothing and good delivery service
  Uschiland | 09 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service every time
  garypaulharman | 02 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and quick
  jamram | 24 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, very good indeed.
  342572 | 26 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy cash back whilst you spend
  spike12 | 29 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy, hassle free
  Rosey1311 | 17 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Delighted with my purchase - quick and efficient delivery.??
  Avril_Munro | 11 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and prompt delivery
  cornishsett | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very easily
  debbieandpaul1 | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  seanhayley | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon What have you got to lose. Place your order via topcashback then you get some money back and everyone wins.
  BarbraStreisand10 | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashbackk???? still waiting after 14 months to be payable!!!! complete scam
  TelfordWolf | 05 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I followed all of the topcashback guidelines for getting cashback from cotton traders, however, according to them my claim for cashback had been "another marketing channel was credited with the sale". Now am I to assume that cashback was paid on this sale - but not to me ? very disappointed with cotton traders, there are other clothes sellers out there so I doubt if I will use them again. Very disgruntled customer !
  Firework_phil | 28 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only speedy delevery of products, a very speedy refund of returned items. Not many retailers act so quickly when goods are returned. Excellent
  kamkam | 19 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I have nothing but praise for cotton traders. I bought a rugby shop after 1.00 Pm on a friday and it was delivered to my home in the highlands and islands before 11.00 Am on the saturday. No extra charge for delivery to our area. The quality of the top is excellent. Cash back was sorted out on the same day as purchase. I will definitely use this company again.
  welshscot | 08 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy delivery, good quality
  tazles | 15 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice products, quick delivery but still awaiting part of my order.
  soggygriff | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cotton traders clothes last for years.....Very good quality and stitching, customer service is excellent.
  RCB | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service from this merchant and good communication if the goods are out of stock. The packaging is secure and delivery is prompt. Would recomend this merchant.
  Sassylassy | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with cash back
  glynmike | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy