Coggles.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Coggles.com reviewX

“The way it should be — said it would be payable a few weeks from order and it was” is how one very satisfied member described their experience of earning cashback through us when shopping online at Coggles. If you take a look at the Coggles reviews below, you will find plenty of other positive comments regarding the cashback process, including “generous cashback for first time customers”, “very quick payout — only took three weeks” and “prompt cashback and very good service”.

Our members also seem to love shopping at Coggles, with positive comments about their products and service including “good site for designer discounted clothes”, “great value for money and really quick delivery” and “great service — and even better knowing I’m earning cashback on my purchases too”.

Review this merchant
Coggles.com Reviews
friend icon The bag was well packaged and arrived on time.
  villingchong | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cashback & very good service.
  minting | 07 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The way it should be. Said it would be payable in a few weeks from order, and it was.
  dmstuart50 | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and even better knowing i'm earning cash back on my purchases too
  starts100 | 08 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Generous cash back for first time customers
  flaherty | 06 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value for money and really quick delivery.
  Dietmarharteveld | 26 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome!!!!!
  kieron_collins | 04 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good with cashback
  tmjimi007 | 05 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout only took 3 weeks. They did send wrong size item :(
  Kevinsmack | 18 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site for good designer discounted clothes but if you have to send something back be prepared for shocking service. Took over month to refund goods that they'd had for 3 weeks - would never use them again because of this poor experience.
  PoundCoin | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay the "new customer" cashback, only the existing customer cashback. Declined my claim. Will not use again.
  pancreas | 07 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely rubbish, I was supposed to get 10% back and only received 1%. Don't trust this retailer!!
  Member711610337835 | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never seems to track
  spurs6191 | 04 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Made an expensive purchase and had the cheek to say transaction not identified!! therefore no cashback whatsoever!! very disappointed and I will never shop with them again!!
  elusyve | 17 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use if you may need to return something as you won't get your money back quickly if at all
  Member824629394918 | 20 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use if you may need to return something as you won't get your money back quickly if at all
  Member824629394918 | 20 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Same as previous reviewer. Remained in pending but no payment forthcoming. Disappointed.
  eleganza | 22 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from a purchase made 04 dec 2012. Tracked straight away and been stuck in 'pending' ever since. Guess they decided not to pay. Shame as i'll go elsewhere for this year's christmas presents.
  PoppyPerfect | 17 Oct 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy