Carole Nash Motorbike Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Carole Nash Motorbike Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Carole Nash Motorbike Insurance. Review this merchant
Carole Nash Motorbike Insurance Reviews
friend icon Easy enough but does take a long time to get the cashback
  clivewd | 25 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time to receive cashback
  astocker2 | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Appallingly slow to pay!
  chasknight | 03 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not worth the cashback to go with this company, they have no idea what they are doing. No stars
  MariaHoll_ | 18 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Been with them for years, no longer! lost my custom due to the price going silly uncompetitive. And, the final straw was when they refused to add my new crf250 onto my policy (bearing in mind, until last year, I was insuring litre class - 1200cc bikes) and came out with a silly quote (over a grand) to insure it.. Then, charged me £50 cancellation fee to use my ncb elsewhere, even though the only reason I was leaving was because I needed my new bike insured and they had my ncb tied up, refused to mirror them or anything. Customer service was terrible, not like the carole nash of years gone by, they just don't care about bikers or their customers anymore.
  Waynedl | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. Took ages and then declined the cash back for no good reason. As they delayed for so long it seems I can't even raise a case to question that they have declined for no reason.
  Paul90 | 24 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I didnt want to lave any stars but the minimum is 1 .Well 27 days til my renewal and still no cashback so like most people it looks like a year is normal time to wait. If I get cashback now or not I won't be using carole nash again .
  twonkle | 30 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 12 months to pay-out
  rufus08 | 20 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out bike insurance with carole nash, tracked ok. Waited for payout for months, now told cashback declined. What a load of rubbish. Carole nash can shove their insurance, never using them again, and I suggest you steer clear of them as well. If I don't get any cashback i'll never use top cashback again either. You do everything right and still you get screwed.
  theduke5477 | 26 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Well it's now been 252 days since I took out the motorbike insurance and still no cashback, I rate carole nash bike insurance as one star, if I get the £30 cashback I will update the rating accordingly.
  Joggler | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy