Cadbury Gifts Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cadbury Gifts Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cadbury Gifts Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Cadbury Gifts Direct Reviews
friend icon Cashback tracked ok doesnt pay out as quick as it used to
  hornby | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with order
  flopsybunny | 22 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivered on time pleased with cashback
  hornby | 15 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Just needed a little nudge to get my cashback from cadburys. Product & delivery excellent, no complaints there. Once topcashback made enquires about missing cashback it was authorised very quickly. Would use again.
  Mr_Ts_better_half | 07 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Used to pay cashback quite quickly now its takes months
  hornby | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track originally had to do it manually still at least its showing on my account
  alinpaul | 13 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I never got the full cash back for this so I am very unhappy with this!!!
  babyboo14 | 10 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had email saying £11.20 Cash back if I puchased these chocs..Only got £1.20 Wish I shoped else where
  Gazza9937 | 14 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Only paid £1.16 Cashback not £11.45 Like the email promised.
  shadyz068 | 13 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the items I received had been poorly packaged and as a result had been squashed and broken spilling out of it's wrapper. It was a fairly low cost item at a few pounds but I thought I would contact customer services for either a replacement or refund. Instead of graciously accepting fault for the problem cadburys customer services insisted on a photograph of the damaged item before they would progress the issue - not very customer friendly. Shipping costs are well over the average for online retailers and become quite outrageous for higher value orders. Finally, whilst cadbury's gifts direct have some exclusive products that you can't buy from other retailers a lot of their products are available from other sources at much cheaper prices than cadburys gifts direct.
  Midland66 | 15 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Super website and quick to track and settle. Have already used them twice and bought lots of scrummy cadbury chocolate
  11312691504 | 04 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems here, tracked no problem and confirmed very quickly!
  JJWJAE | 30 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Arrived quickly, did not track, therefore submitted missing cashback claim and issue was resolved very quickly; would use again.
  veronese | 22 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within and hour delivery very quick and cashback confirmed all within 2 days very good
  the_sedge | 02 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and delivey, took a while to track but cashback now pending
  toptip | 29 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly
  taxl0ss | 23 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service from this merchant. Very pleased that my grandson now has his little chocolates to fill his chocolate machine. Thank you very much.
  Caggie52 | 19 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick I recieved my order the next day and my order showed up on topcash back the same day
  cozziecat27 | 27 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice earner! took approx 2 months to arrive in my account but earned around £1.50 For spending £23 on easter eggs.
  RhoM | 22 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic - quick and easy. Highly recommended link
  Margaretcooze | 19 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you for been very prompt
  jeanette1 | 16 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab!! fast to track and pay.
  steffip72 | 15 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon The '£30 gift box' wasn't as ordered, i.E., No tin of bisuits @400gms, however they sent a larger box of milk tray (400gm in place of 200gms) & 2 x 260gm boxes of roses instead of the 400gms. And also a large 200gms bar of white chocolate. All in all, it was still a fair deal and I am very pleased with the product & delivery was next day.
  Beauja | 09 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good website, easy to use, only disappointment is that there is not more of the range available to order. Very fast delivery.
  KittyJ1985 | 08 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb quick and easy and cahback reported very promptly
  mwitcomb | 08 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy