Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Cadbury Gifts Direct TopCashback New and Selected Member Deal

Cadbury Gifts Direct TopCashback New and Selected Member Deal Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cadbury Gifts Direct TopCashback New and Selected Member Deal reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cadbury Gifts Direct TopCashback New and Selected Member Deal. Review this merchant
Cadbury Gifts Direct TopCashback New and Selected Member Deal Reviews
friend icon V easy got cashback within about 2.5 weeks
  lukemattle | 24 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely impressed and happy with this item and its customer service! Bought my mother a cadbury's box of various chocolates for mothers day. She loved it!
  NatashaJaffas | 22 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Eggcellent love cadburys chocolate
  Longdog40 | 16 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant huge fan of cadburys
  ashworth2107 | 09 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter loves Milk Tray so being able to get it personalised was just perfect as a present for her. Thank you
  babybella25 | 05 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy process only taken 10 days from purchase to recieving cashback faster than expected
  katt1978 | 14 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Was very easy had to pay upfront and took around 2 weeks to get 100% back, chocolate was yummy too.
  Letsdoitright | 28 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service allround thankyou
  Jackson197400 | 10 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great promotion!
  Matthew_coch | 05 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cadburys website was extremely easy to use and the customization feature was again very simple to use but i loved this deal as its just a present that cant go wrong especially customising it
  magnus98 | 23 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy to use
  tonyboy56 | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great item very fast delivey 5 stars all round
  blufen | 06 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous chocolates
  Los_vos1 | 22 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service fast cash back and yummy
  Gran_M | 19 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service, lovely helpful staff. Well done. :-)
  oneov5 | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Yummy chocs!
  Scatty_Cat_N_Spliffy | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivery within 2 days of ordering. And only 10 days to get cash back. Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Fruitshoot_ | 15 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to order, quick delivery and cash back quicker than expected, very happy, thank you
  jax0406 | 13 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout, cashback available for withdrawal within a week of receiving my order! Brilliant.
  deandakin | 08 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience. Chocolates arrived quickly and are delicious (of course!)
  grt_65 | 08 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very well done Cadbury...lovely offer, cashback received. Thank you
  bescotian | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon lovely gift ideas
  aj_666_1988 | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Service was quick and the personalised message was nice but there was far too much packaging used and the same box of chocolates you could buy on the high street for £1.99, £7.95 was excessive but as I was getting 100% cashback overall I was pleased, who wouldn't be with free chocolate!
  SpiritMoon | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I may have got all my cashback but the size of the box for the cost was ridiculous and would pay a pound for it in some shops, not much of a deal like that
  NicMay32 | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Order arrived quickly ..now been over two weeks and no sign of cashback.
  Sue bright | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy