Bullguard UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bullguard UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bullguard UK. Review this merchant
Bullguard UK Reviews
friend icon 6 Weeks from order to payment which isnt bad. Didn't track at first, but very quick when it did...
  PaulG1965 | 21 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with bullguard as usual,
  PaulG1965 | 04 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem.
  lbeco | 29 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb and quick service
  queercus | 28 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payment. Great to deal with.
  kdavison1957 | 23 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good 100% happy
  rainman287 | 23 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service
  JackieTaljaard | 10 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product, happy customer
  Michelle_Evans_72 | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and efficient payout
  DOUGLAS1933 | 24 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment
  Valyyt73 | 16 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good website, would recommend
  AngelaCHarding | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly and as they already had a sale on their site I ended up paying £12 for their top internet protection for 3 pc's.. Can't knock that
  PaulG1965 | 02 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt payment- in a week or so, so very good
  bettyboo21 | 03 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Only faster paying gets more. Can't fault the cashback, except the fact it takes a while.. But by far quicker than some others (utility companies come to mind)
  PaulG1965 | 01 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product but rejecting the cashback for some reason.
  tall1dave | 07 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product, poor cutomer service
  emyr | 27 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a renewal of this product on 7th july 2012 and am still waiting for bullguard to confirm the purchase; I don't expect the payment to have gone through yet but I do expect them to acknowledge the purchase...I am reviewing/revising my previous opinion of the their customer service at the moment....Very disappointed with it through the cashback service
  | 17 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I renewed my bullguard protection for my computers on the 1st october and have still not had my cashback acknowledged by bullguard. I am very disapointed with this and have lodged a missing transaction claim with cashback so hopefully they will be able to sort this out.
  ahill7429 | 25 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  rinky66 | 07 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback, easy site. Thanks
  archiesmum6 | 02 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy