Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon Superfast cashback paid. Lovely flowers too.
  Tryer | 18 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with cashback. Will use again.
  AKS356 | 16 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I was enchanted by your flowers arriving in a beautiful box, asleep all wearing little nightdresses, after a long bath I trimmed their toes and they are now looking quite perfect. Thank you just enchanting in every way thank you.
  Member196444661501 | 12 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon As a sender and receiver of your flowers and plants , I have never been disappointed.I have recommended you to my friends and family thank for your care to your flowers and customers.
  Member196430770902 | 12 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, efficient and always fab flowers
  sharonandmarlon | 11 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely retailer and prompt with paying cashback, flowers are amazing have bought two lots of monthly flower deliveries.
  susi4man | 08 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant. Easy to get paid
  MarkCollison | 05 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Unique Service - Received the flowers on New Year`s Day which were beautifully packed with excellent instructions on how to open the box; how to care for the flowers and some amusing anecdotes. Having followed all the instructions, it is now two days since I received the flowers and they look amazing. The colours were very thoughtfully chosen and I loved the blend of pinks and purples. Receiving flowers from Bloom and Wild was not only a lovely surprise, but also and entertainment! I am looking forward to my next delivery and wondering what selection of flowers you will choose to send me. Thank you, Bloom & Wild.
  gaugin | 03 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Have ordered from Bloom and Wild several times and recipients always pleased with their flowers
  Janmar1 | 28 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful flowers, great delivery service looking forward to the next week to see how they bloom
  Member1295888205619 | 23 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and excellent products
  lunan2013 | 22 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful flowers every time good delivery
  Southleigh | 14 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - great cashback!
  KLIDZ | 11 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy through topcashback
  martijan48 | 09 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Member1295381579139 | 07 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was fast and service was good.
  demonax | 01 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back paid promptly
  jenny1953 | 29 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really loved my bouquet from my husband, 55 Ann. Especially the flower guide, giving all the names of the flowers and how to care for them. Such a brilliant idea. Ann
  Member1195077076159 | 29 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, wonderful service. My go-to florist for sending gifts which always arrive on time!
  Mailynnew | 23 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality and fast delivery
  Irene152 | 20 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid within the advertised average period
  Paulcarly8485 | 12 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon always wonderful flowers, delivered with great care and attention. Very, very highly recommended.
  bsnaylor | 06 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received flowers today,impressed by the packaging and quality of flowers and the information book on how to arrange and take care of blooms.Excellent product and will definitely use this myself in the future.
  Member1193897401717 | 06 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent thank you
  Tominwivenhoe | 05 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Excellent products. Quick cashback.
  coltmanaaron | 19 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   2550100