Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon
Keep declining - no idea why?
Have consistently declined my cash back - absolute waste of time
  haynicallen | 18 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always A Fight To Get It
I order several times each year from this business. Every time I have to fight for the cashback. This gets rather tedious and it takes months before they pay up.
  Jtrackpaul | 21 Apr 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love their flowers and always delivered on time.
Cashback is always paid very quickly.
  Lyncj01 | 17 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rubbish in terms of top cashback
I bought a bloom and wild gift voucher and then used it to make an online purchase. Bloom and Wild does not enable shoppers to layer cashback (like M&S does). So I got the cashback for the voucher but the cashback for using the voucher was not permitted. Next time there's a TCB bonus payment I'll stick to buying an M&S voucher because then I can layer the cashback and I don't need to bother with bloom and wild because I can get letter box flowers from M&S. Bloom and Wild takes the fun out of TCB shopping
  venusquality | 06 Mar 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't get the correct % of cashback offered to new on-line customers
Should've recieved 4.25% on a purchase of £34. Yet TCB earnings show just £0.57. Not sure why, hence not very happy.
  Toffeesmum | 21 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Waited past the 12 month cut off to decline my cashback
TCB won't go after them as they are unable to submit claims older than 12 months.
  TheIronist | 15 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and paid. Beautiful flowers too.
Cashback didn't initially track but B&W paid out immediately once I created a missing cb. The flowers are a cut above the rest. Very classy!
  Tryer | 11 Dec 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Casback regularly declined and takes a while to get paid
I regularly use this merchant andvlike their products and customer service but cashback from them regularly declined orvtakesca while to get paid
  KRP1970 | 08 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Untrustworthy
They offered 35% cash back for Mother's Day and then have declined both claim and appeal claiming used discount code. Very frustrating and untrue on their part. As a result will not use them again. Frankly there are plenty of other alternatives to what they offers.
  directedbychris | 09 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
A***************
A***************
  hop3y | 24 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor practice from bloom and Wild
Like another recent reviewer I expected 35% cashback, but was declined saying I had used an unauthorised voucher code. I had used no voucher codes and cleared cookies, etc. My email sales confirmation even showed the original full price with no voucher used, so very poor, and frankly deceptive, practice from Bloom and Wild.
  Gadaca | 13 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
They dont give the cashback due.
I did not recieve the advertised cashback of 35% which would have been great, The claim had to be logged as missing and Bloom & Wild declined saying I had used a discount code. I did not use any other discount codes. So warning to others- be careful to check that your purchase has not has an automatic discount code or voucher applied as you will NOT get any cashback. Also product is so so, was pretty average looking so not impressed with them and wont be using them again.
  only1wrighty | 13 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
They need chasing up every time
I always get the promised cashback in the end but only with the support of the TopCashback customer service team who I can't fault.
  talktalkjohnson | 02 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Oh my days!! Just great!!
Beautiful blooms, creatively curated and delivered fresh. Gorgeous gifts and fastest payable cashback ever. Thank you!
  steffip72 | 28 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was pretty generous. Tracked ok I think.
  Feverfew | 01 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fabulous quick cashback
  Memeskitt | 14 Dec 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined, shop at your own risk. May not be worth it.
  georgievb94 | 23 Nov 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Appalling: Declined cashback -- Beware. Absolutely certain I went via TopCashBack to retailer.
  zhopa | 30 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn’t track. When I raised a ticket Bloom and Wild declined and said my claim didn’t meet requirements. I was a new customer and did everything 100% by the book. No idea why it doesn’t count and feel tricked into using them. The flowers themselves were appreciated but there are so many other good online florists available. I won’t use them again
  Jansh | 18 Sep 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Flowers are beautiful and delivery great. Used an approved code but cashback declined. Will try again though
  lizzie4077 | 09 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Lovely flowers and we've used them a few times, but we have had the last 2 lots declined when used in conjunction with an 'approved' code.
  RacingSnake | 28 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent website - flowers were delivered on the date selected - recipient loved them. 10/10!
  melbar | 23 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service overall
  smudger0007 | 15 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and easy
  harisbilal | 25 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
This was so easy to do and the money cashback was so quick.The customer service at Bloom & Wild was amazing,as we had an issue with the delivery and they were quick to sort this
  Mrsn3ls0n | 18 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
12345...12      View:   2550100