Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon I have just received my third box of flowers gift from my daughter after losing my husband. The flowers are packed very carefully and each flower head is protected with mesh to protect them. My last box lasted well over 2 weeks. They also come with instructions how to arrange them in a vase which was very useful I would recommend this company to all my friends.ds.ter losing my husband during lockdown. Once again I was delighted with them. Every flower head was wrapped in mesh. they came a recycle box and instructions how to arrange them. I hope they last as long as my last box well over 2 weeks. I will deenately
  Member498939376338 | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout, on top of being the best online florist I have come across!
  Kelly159 | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  BarberLewcote | 17 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers sent by my eldest daughter after the sudden death of my beloved fourteen year old Border Terrier, Molly. The flowers arrived and are currently taking a well earned drink and I await their blooming in a couple of days. Such a wonderful thought from my very thoughtful daughter, who actually deserves a bouquet herself for all her hard work as part of the NHS during this pandemic. Thank you to Bloom and Wild and love and thank you to Hannah.
  Jane Tipper | 01 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Just recieved another beautifully packed bouquet. I know within a day or so they will bloom fully and give me enormous pleasure. A hug from my grandchildren until we can really hug.every delivery ive had or sent has been gorgeous. The care taken to protect the blooms shows proffession and knowledgable attention to detail.
  Grannyj2020 | 29 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful surprise to find your flower box on my doorstep this morning for my birthday. The flowers are very well conditioned and really looking forward to enjoying them. Thanks
  Member398403171314 | 25 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My friend was so thrilled with the flowers. Thank you. Service great .
  Skippy56 | 21 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon sister very happy with birthday gift
  mollie170813 | 21 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful flowers delivered exactly on time
  Irene152 | 18 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I am so pleased with the flowers I received on Mothers Day. They are absolutely wonderful. My daughter also bought me a small Christmas tree decoration from you. This I was also so pleased with . Thought it was quite magical. Am enjoying the flowers so much. You are doing a great job.
  pat42may | 16 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been using Bloomandwild for years and never disappointed but the very best bit is when I receive flowers through them as they are so beautiful.
  Member398148218442 | 16 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Love everything - the blooms, the packaging, the booklet, the helpful advise, re-cycling tips. A great service. Thank you.
  Member398091822337 | 14 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic flowers received for mother's day so pleased.
  Member398023850156 | 11 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I was sent your flowers after a lobectomy and undergoing chemo. I followed the instructions and it was lovely to watch them open and give a lovely display. They were such cheerful flowers as well which helps to lift the mood. I would recommend you to anyone and will use you myself in future. They are flowers that are meant to last.
  Member397994775345 | 10 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  sheasby | 05 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback and fantastic flowers
  angey69 | 05 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback and great products
  Maggie27 | 03 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Delighted with my Valentine’s Day flowers - arranged by my daughter for her Dad
  Member297356793848 | 14 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Another fabulous delivery of flowers.
  guise1981 | 13 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, always arrive on the day requested. Never had any issues. Use them 4 or 5 times a year.
  AmandaW0404 | 13 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and efficient with cashback payout
  siupid310 | 05 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to order. The order was beautifully packaged with easy and well thought out instructions and recyclable boxing. The flowers have lasted a long time. The delivery was efficient and quick - Will be using this company going forward as myself and the recipient were thrilled with all aspects of service.
  Member297036971609 | 03 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback offer from Bloom & Wild paid in a matter of weeks. Would re-order with Bloom & Wild due to cashback offer.
  karen102 | 02 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good.
  willandrewsuk | 25 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon SENT BY MY GRANDAUGTERS AND PERFECT KEEPING SOOO WELL 120516650
  Member196732092149 | 23 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   2550100