Banana Republic Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Banana Republic reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Banana Republic. Review this merchant
Banana Republic Reviews
friend icon Great quality of clothes and always a quick payer for cashbacks
  sthakran | 17 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this brand, especially their cashmere range, excellent delivery service
  karenhall1 | 17 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. No issues.
  sweetpea02 | 24 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon High value & quick to track
  alis05 | 03 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly.
  Lacy | 26 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient good service
  darreneden | 02 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, tracked and payable very quickly. Refund on returned item very efficient. Will definitely use again
  oran | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I love banana repuplic
  ameur_alilou | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall cashback experience with banana republic is great. Received all my cashback from br on time, and as promised. Thank you br and topcashback!
  emmababe | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback %age and always quick to pay it. I buy quite a lot from br now, good range and often do discounts and other promotions. Delivery is always quick and no problem when returning items.
  APManning | 26 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply amazing. I tried the clothes on in store, they didn't have my size trousers, so the shop assistant wrote down the details and I came home and ordered online. They arrived two days later and with 15% off, free delivery, and then cashback on top! mega saving, and I would highly recommend!
  ozhassan | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good - tracks overnight...Had return a couple of items in shop and the shop assistants were pleasant and courteous.
  overandout | 18 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  k1parry | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, tracked and payable very quickly. Refund on returned item very efficient. Will definitely use again.
  Saltysam | 12 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No more actual shops to try things on but generally as seen on screen
  ZhuoChen | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Gorgeous dress, fantastic discounts and great amount of cashback, would definitely buy from again.
  bumblebee11 | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No complaints - track quickly and pay out
  | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly - appeared overnight..
  p0l0ned | 17 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I had some returns from the original order which banana republic dealt with superbly. Excellent service, diverted to us who frankly still lead the way in this field.
  2004_ja | 22 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Made purchase in june 2013 and have still not received the cash back, claiming and lodging missing cashback claims process is much too long. Very disappointed
  psp | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Rarely payout, have bought stuff on numerous occasions but only paid out once!
  jessijugs | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from july
  AvrilC | 06 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed with banana republic, took months to receive any response for the cashback claim after spending a large amount on their products, only to be given a lame excuse as to why they would not payout, will not buy from them again.
  psp | 21 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Hugely disappointed as the checkout page would not accept my credit cards as the address page would only recognise homes with house numbers and street names, not house name and street only. So no discounts for me! also chat not available and no phone numbers to contact the company to rectify problem.
  Suzieonline | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered goods totalling approx 216 pounds in december. Subsequently returned items worth 112 pounds. For some reason they are refusing to explain, they will not pay cashback. Not impressed.
  janmary | 03 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy