Asda Cashback Credit Card Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Asda Cashback Credit Card reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Asda Cashback Credit Card. Review this merchant
Asda Cashback Credit Card Reviews
friend icon Super quick payout
  Redflower | 05 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up very quickly. I'm very impressed.
  scheissefuergehirn | 22 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmed would take 6 weeks to pay cashback. Athough did take a while cashback received easily and generous amount. Thank you.
  Hanif47 | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  Mckessick123 | 08 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy............Cashback into account before I had even used the card..........Good stuff!
  jimsim63 | 08 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly
  nette1410188160950 | 07 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly through to payable stage
  Hoang | 05 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a claim but it still became payable within a month. And I got a good cashback card as well! pay in full every month and it's a great deal.
  trekkie33 | 13 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially didn't track, but resolved in a flash.. Going to use it again..
  sangeethalakshmi | 02 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It initially didn't track, so I raised it with topcashback and I was later paid my £10 cashback.
  Starryjazz | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fairly fast payment
  Janetaldridge1945 | 15 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Asda cashback credit card is coupon instore cashback
  doggy1 | 02 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took six months but they got there eventually
  David_Ivill | 10 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A good card but the online facility leaves a lot to be desired/ far too often access is not possible because of "maintenance".
  RANELAGH | 30 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not so slow as some to pay
  Stephen_Faulkner | 24 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not the quickest but paid!
  SimonRJB | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was paid but had to wait just over 13 months before cashback finally became payable and it sat as confirmed for the last 6 months of that period.
  semquin | 09 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, im sure theyll pay soon
  bluwookie | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to track but ok in the end
  nikkikellikarli | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor tracking
  prhagg81 | 04 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So slow to pay out cashback, it is now more than 6 months since I took out a card with asda, still no sign of cashback being paid.
  Red_Eric | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon So slow to pay out cashback
  Red_Eric | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I took out their credit card around about the summer of 2016. For months and months after the transaction, the status remained 'confirmed'. This only became payable in the last month. Not sure how others have got speedy cashback from this merchant.
  GeepersCreepers | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked on 2nd july 2016. Its now 29th jan 2017 and its "confirmed". Estimated payout was within 8 weeks - i've been waiting a couple of days short of 7 months and am still waiting!!!
  Webber000 | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This is another example of merchants adverting cashback to fooling customers into using their service and buying from them without paying the cashback.
  theraven9999 | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy