Get up to ยฃ26.25

Argos Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Argos Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon I bought two products and have only been paid for one to date
  katieb10 | 19 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting four months for payout, although has been confirmed for months, not sure why.
  dolphin14 | 12 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have only been tracked for ยฃ20 cash back not ยฃ22 as stated!
  AdeleJeff | 28 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought in sept now april still no pay out
  martinwood | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took faaaaar too long
  bazza999 | 22 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took forever to get cashback and had to raise support ticket as it hadn't tracked properly.
  catsmith | 07 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super slow payout, had to raise a claim in order to get cashback.
  TimJ | 05 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to claim and waited 8 months.
  fiestasteve | 26 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This cashback took 13 months before it was paid,but got there in the end
  sylke | 24 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost a year since purchase and still to get the cashback that has been marked as confirmed... I'd avoid if you have expectation of getting the cashback for this.
  scottw80 | 05 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Second everything on the previous comments. Cashback didnt track so had to raise with top cashback. Eventually tracked but at wrong amount. Doesnt matter though because after a further 6 months still no sign of it being paid anyway.
  regiboy123 | 28 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon 11 Months I have been waiting for cashback one minute its payable next its zero amount now im waiting to be paid afterits been confirmed a second time, l wont be renewing the policy with them!! terrible service its just a con to make you purchase but who do you complai to.
  topcat99 | 30 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid like the plague if you expect to get the cash back. I am now at the renewal date and still I have not had the cash back for last years purchase. Having been chasing this for a year, it suddenly disappeared after topcashback kept saying be patient. And now they are saying log a claim - oh and yes that might take several months!!! I think it's safe to say, this was the most expensive pet insurance as I doubt very much I will now get the cash back. Oh and the renewal quote, despite the fact i've never claimed, is also through the roof this year. Suggest you try a different insurer.
  jsmith174 | 10 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at a lower rate and took months to confirm cashback. It was eventually confirmed then at ยฃ0. Took the insurance out at the beginning of september and 8 months later still nothing! will not use again! would have gone with someone else if i'd known it would be this much hassle.
  tracyholmes1 | 24 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon 7 Months and still no cashback. Have chased and been told to be patient. Strange I thought 7 months was being patient. If you buy this product, do not purchase based on getting cashback. You have been warned!
  jsmith174 | 28 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback to be made payable, was supposed to be paid on average 10wks after 6th september, it is now january and still nothing!! by looking at their payments section the last time argos paid topcashback anything was in august for transactions made in june!! so I am guessing there are a lot of people like me that will be waiting another few months!! maybe topcashback should start chasing these companies that get what they want and dont hold up their end of the deal.
  helsie79 | 22 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Shocking, bought 2 lots of pet insurance, neither of them tracked properly. Now both "on ice" where I will be waiting for 6 months to get anything...Twice !!
  minkeymootoyou | 20 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Still awaiting cashback nearly 4 months later
  kevinrooster | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out in august this year. Still no cash back, had to ring up twice for insurance docs and only got one piece of paper. Never claimed on it and paid every month....... How long do you have to wait to be paid?
  chirpinbonkers | 27 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought insurance in october, no cashback paid.. Won't be using again.
  scottw80 | 18 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Been nearly 7 months and still waiting for the cashback, not very good of argos, id avoid, clearly one of those companies that doesnt like paying.
  nem39esis | 23 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought policy in nov 2012 and the cashback claim has been resubmitted 3 times now with no response.Looks like they`re going to reยทnege.I won`t use again !!
  superowls | 04 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very poor .... Bought the pet insurance in november still.. Yes still waiting for cashback... .. To be honest dont bother.. Raised issue with top cash and palmed off with 'oh should be the end of this month - june'... Nope still nothign consider the saving and the cashback... If you can wait 7mths + for ยฃ20 quid so be it.. But you may find better saving not going through topcash
  ABUSIVEMANGO | 02 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Does argos ever pay cashback for this anymore? if you are looking for cashback on pet insurance then you're probably best looking elsewhere. Avoid.
  svenski | 08 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track - avoid
  | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy