Argos Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Argos Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Took a while and a nudge but came through in the end
  Kym4321 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Outstanding vfm !!
  Brochman | 31 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Im very happy
  iknoli | 24 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, bought policy in march 2018 and still waiting for cashback, have submitted a claim with topcashback, don't rely on cashback
  Dianesherring | 10 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A1 + good service
  franco1697 | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt
  kathylouise | 21 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Received payout with no issues, in addition to a competitive quote
  alimcc21 | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Shocking again!! 6 months and still no payable cash back!! why use a company that never pays out??!!!!
  caranaron | 09 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Best quote on pet insurance for my dog. Cashback tracked at 0.00 But changed when confirmed. Paid on time about 3 months after taking out policy. Thank you very much :-)
  Susan6661 | 24 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Received pay out in 4th month of taking out the insurance policy. Not had to claim thankfully so can't review on that aspect. No issues so good all round.
  aella83 | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid if you can if your hoping for cash back!! i'm now in my 7th month since taking out my policy and still no cash back. Tcb keep saying to let it progress, what??!!! for 7 months!! so far my experiences with this has been frustrating, whether it actually becomes payable us anyone's guess!!
  caranaron | 23 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Stars to get this to the top of list not to reflect a good customer experience. Resort in date order and you'll see that you've absolutely no chance of getting cashback from this merchant. I'll report back if miracles happen.
  tony_w | 11 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and become payable within a few months
  wyattharris | 27 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I took out argos pet insurance as my sainsburys one was going up and up each year although i'd never claimed! argos' price was competitive and I was impressed with the cashback. I haven't claimed so can't comment on that yet. I received my cashback quickly with no problems.
  littlemisspinky | 04 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon A month later I am still waiting for cashback the merchant has not even sent me a policy paper for the insurance will not use again
  | 11 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Argos pet insurance have been really good when my cat was run over and killed :( the staff were sympathetic and efficient, the payment was the full amount I expected and I received it promptly. I'd recommend argos pet insurance for the quality of service alone. The cashback and policy cover are an added bonus.
  Isabelhewitt | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a claim last year for a broken leg on my dog, argos payed out within 10 days of filing the claim. No problems at all. So pleased with their service that I have now insured my cat with them. Very generous cashback payments awarded.
  patcoom | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I found tesco staff very friendly as always and would definitly use them again if the price is competitive enough.
  whiskarooney | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and payable within 2 months. Pet insurance was competitive and all dealings went smoothly.
  cheeky_monkey_1 | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant!
  Chaz88 | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly thank you tcb team.
  hadhood | 08 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day, payable on time.Paperwork sent on time. Good experience all in.
  shazcant | 29 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within a few days, and became payable a few weeks after the due date. The insurance was good value, and cashback tracked for the two policies bought with a multi pet discount, making this purchase very worthwhile!
  morwenna33 | 06 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great money back and fast too!
  myehpumc | 12 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback
  | 05 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
12345... 8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy