Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with Accessorize Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2% of your purchase back
when you shop with Accessorize

Accessorize Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Accessorize reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Accessorize. Review this merchant
Accessorize Reviews
friend icon Purchased in December 2010.....now it's November 24th 2011 and still waiting for this to become payable. Not overly impressed at the speed (or lack of) of payment.
  chloedale | 24 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Item ordered and delivered in April. Tracked and confirmed quickly. Now July and no cashback received.
  Slobberchops18 | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon As per previous comment - order placed December 2010. Tracked & confirmed quickly but still waiting in July 2011 for cashback to become payable. While the product & service from the merchant was as good as ever I would not use cashback again unless I couldn't get the product at my local store.
  Ann50 | 29 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon lower tracked amount, still not resolved by retailer since June
  pengu21 | 09 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really Slow to pay. Ordered in May, paid in October.
  cari101 | 02 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a legitimate transaction but their was no tracking of the cashback. I put in a claim that was rejected 4 months later on the dubious grounds that they couldn't track TopCashBack as the point of sale even though TopCashback can see it is. So no cashback. I could have got a bigger discount if I went with a student card direct. Cheapskates!
  vegman | 17 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Products were good, well packaged and quickly delivered. Cashback still pending several months later, though - so not impressed in terms of the cashback offer.
  dangermaus | 20 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon After nearly a year I am still waiting for £1.50 cashback! Not really impressed with that sorry
  lehcarbunny | 18 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Item purchased on the 15th of December 2010, tracked and confirmed & has been that way ever since. Nearing a year since item was purchased. I like Accessorizes products but don't purchase if you are depending on the cashback coming through.
  happyhel | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Claim tracked but Accesorize haven't paid over a year now. Case opened but retailer not responding
  kyanite22 | 07 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly 18 months since purchase and claim still not resolved.
  molly1 | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting - bought items before christmas
  jacqs62 | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting, a year after purchase, for claim to be resolved.
  molly1 | 11 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put a claim in for purchase made under the new customer offer cashback. Still waiting seven months later for it to be resolved.
  molly1 | 26 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon New customer cashback declined despite carefully clearing tracking cookies etc. Purchase ID, item and amount given but this made no difference. Will not purchase from again.
  Treefern | 04 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to open 2 claims for 2 separate purchases and the cash back was refused for both for no apparent reason. I will not buy from this company again.
  Jazzie7 | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really frustrated with Accessorize. Placed order back in Nov 2011. Had to submit an unpaid claim in January. Finally hear back that they've refused my claim. Just annoys me that they promote themselves as giving cashback but so many people seem to be struggling to gain their cashback.
  julessmith | 06 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Disgusted that I purchased my products in Feb 2011 and still have not recieved payment in mid November 2011. I contacted Topcashback about this and was told they are aware of this issue so it looks like no one is being paid by them. Please do not buy from Accessorize if you want to get cashback. I will not buy from them again on or offline because I do not like that this big company is cheating the public this way. There are plenty of other accessory shops to buy from, don't reward dishonest behaviour
  onesexylady | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a bag in December 2010, cashback tracked, confirmed months ago, but it is now July 2011 and have not received a penny.
  violetbloom | 23 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very impressed that the delivery came as quickly as it did, especially with the snow and bad weather we were having.
  chloedale | 13 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100