AA Loans Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AA Loans reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with AA Loans. Review this merchant
AA Loans Reviews
friend icon Aa loans were extremely easy to deal with and the payment came through very swiftly.
  Janestopcashback | 26 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service
  lallupa | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Applied for the loan sunday, funds were paid by wednesday and the cashback was confirmed. 2 Weeks later it was payable, excellent service throughout would recommend!
  taramorg23 | 13 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect and couldn't have been better. Not to detract, but I was due at least one financial product to pay on time from tcb! this one is excellent though and with the cash back makes the loans one of the most competitive, if not even the best. Free roadside recovery also, but hope I don't need that!
  Baldy_Man | 15 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking is little slow but when it does confirm payment is quickly
  ad5569 | 09 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the cash back in no time
  m0hxt | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Was timly once I had raise a query, cashback didn't show up automatically
  juliettethevan | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Firstly, aa are not the loan company, they are a broker and the loan they offer will be with a random lender at a higher apr than originally quoted. The decision isn't instant, they write to you detailing the inflated apr and ask you to sign and upload your documents so the application can be reviewed again. Totally sacked it off once the letter came with the higher apr (which took 4 working days to arrive so including the weekend 6 days in total). I decided to apply to hitachi loans as this was also a 95% chance of acceptance via my experian credit score, absolutely excellent in every way, instant online decision and they money in your account the next working day. Aa are absolute garbage
  annasonniestar | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst experience of my life , service is awful I was let down three times by this company , even to the point of excepting me then to be told they had the wrong reg , also each time I was excepted on a vehicle I was told figures then told it would have to be on a loan bases and that I would have to pay double , very misleading and out and out liars , disgusting service .
  Dave henstock | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Misleading and awful customer service
  hthomas2089 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not summit loan with aa, I went through soft search process 90% I would get accepted for loan at 2.9% Went through the process and they brought the apr upto 9.9%, Cancelled loan within 24 hours and the credit score can not be removed.. Very disappointed, payments were going to be £100 more. Do not use
  Member170970567717 | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback claim for my loan as well as breakdown service a few years ago. Wouldn't trust them!
  ScottStaff | 18 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Misleading information on pre-approval
  wildeb33st | 16 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Applied and was accepted for loan instantly. Cashback didn't track. 10 Months on since claim was filed and not a peep from aa or topcashback. Avoid! avoid! avoid!
  livingstonalive | 06 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
  Hey Mark, I can see we managed to obtain the cashback through your claim. I am pleased we could get this sorted for you. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Avoid, 15,000 pound loan taken nearly a year ago, aa declinned cashback and claim still pending, whay are these guys still on here with so many declined claims.
  walfman | 21 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
  I'm sorry this did take a little while longer to get resolved but I am pleased we could obtain the cashback through a claim for you. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Took out loan 6 months ago, eventually went to payable at £0. Ongoing claim. Avoid!
  Gdiamo10 | 20 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took loan out, followed websites terms, no cashback given. Avoid.
  silver_bill | 12 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could offer 1 star I would. Have had issues with tcb before but they have always been resolved. Aa loans however have not. Now 4 months on still no sign of the cashback.
  mije1983 | 25 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up to a £25,000 car loan via aa loans with the promise of up to £50 cash back. Loan approved and taken out but no £50 cashback was offered as described (and still advertised) on this site. Wouldnt recommend..........
  Mikey Ross | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback even though all conditions met.
  haquea1 | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Loan taken out as applied for and no cash back has tracked and has not been resolved yet, disappointed and won't be recommending until it is sorted!
  thumper99 | 02 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Loan taken out as applied for and no cash back has tracked and has not been resolved yet, disappointed and won't be recommending until it is sorted!
  thumper99 | 02 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't track correctly, ripped me off £50 cashback even though I fulfilled the criteria for £100 only paid £50
  markyboy2782 | 17 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Advertised cash back rate was £100, amount paid = £50. Unimpressed. I wouldnt have taken the car loan out with aa if I had known they wouldl not honour the advertised cash back.
  scotty99 | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy