YourRepair Reviews

Please sign in to leave a YourRepair reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with YourRepair. Review this merchant
YourRepair Reviews
friend icon Quick pay and accurate. Thank you
  Mak26 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to sign up, great deal
  TeeGee7 | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick turnaround time for cashback
  SFD0723 | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout very quick
  pixelpete | 04 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Many thanks
  Turnbullator68 | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and quick
  janey_by_the_sea | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, plumber was very knowledgeable and professional fixed my heating the same day I reported the problem. I would highly recommend this cover.
  Lucy Massey | 22 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service. Yourrepair sent a great guy who fixed our boiler at a time that suited us due to bing at work in the day. Three parts were replaced including the main motherboard so it would have been very expensive if I didn’t have cover.
  James J Smith | 22 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon What a nasty, insidious little company this is. No due diligence, no care and no morals. Seriously avoid this company if you want your house to be safe.
  Member1168926365927 | 29 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a terrible experience with this company, all the claims I tried to make were rejected for the most obscure of reasons, especially the rule around having to claim within 24 hours - sometimes this is difficult if you have tenants as they dont always contact you immediately. Took forever to get the cashback and you are locked into a 12m contract with little chance of being able to make a claim. Go with british gas or homeserve but if you are considering yourrepair please read their t&c's very carefully and check the reviews.
  davcould | 05 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Firstly...Did not receive any cashback and ho my god!! worst experience ever. Signed up through top cash back. No info, no confirmation no nothing except money leaving the bank. Anyway I cancelled the direct debit, to receive an e-mail 3 months later saying I owed money. Set up the direct debit again...4 Months later debt collectors contacting me for money from your repair. It goes on and on. Please do not use them, look at other reviews of them but not on their own website. Feel like I have been con'd big style.
  Member158165731658 | 10 Aug 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy