Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back when you shop with UNIQLO Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with UNIQLO

UNIQLO Reviews

Please sign in to leave a UNIQLO reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with UNIQLO. Review this merchant
UNIQLO Reviews
friend icon Cashback declined. No reason given.
  Member184703605315 | 20 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined. No reason given.
  synapse | 05 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined. No reason given.
  kateday | 03 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't get cash back
  lara_fry | 02 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very awful experience. Very difficult to get back my cashbuy.
  Yuki Lam | 21 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined many times
  Naranja23 | 19 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback still not received
  1tang | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow, unacceptable
  woodbinehouse49 | 21 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely poor. Cashback tracked incorrectly then took almost a year to get a response from Uniqlo only to be offered the wrong amount.
  stoosh | 09 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon First big company to not pay cashback - I've been using topcashback for years now and this is the first company who hasn't paid the promised cutback - they were offering 10% which was a reason for the purchase , however 6 months later they have finally come back with a rejected cashback for no reason. I have nothing against Uniqlo as a shop and the products , however find it tricky that a company of this size does false cashback offers, reading the comments seems like this is common . If you want their products , buy them , but don't expect the cb to track... all the best
  w_clifford | 20 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon offered 10% cash back but logged only 1%. merchant never respond to my claim. very poor.
  misslilies | 26 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly 8 months and still not been paid cashback. Would not recommend
  laurieloue7 | 03 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for my cashback nearly 6 months later. Tracks quick but whether we ever get the Cash Back is another matter...Won't be using this one again
  | 10 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day. As Zana711 has already said, cashback is on purchase minus VAT and postage.
  r0c0 | 19 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon While the transactions tracked quickly, payout is another matter. My November 2012 transaction just became payable, in October 2014!! Be prepared for a loooong wait.
  Shannen | 07 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products and reasonably prices. Great to have cashback as a bonus. Fast delivery and returns. Great service overall!
  kvpavlova | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I would suggest do not buy any item from this merchant online as after 7 months still have not recieved the cashback. Nudge few times and was told the cashback was rejected. Not happy with the experience at all.
  aldora | 24 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100