Get up to £70.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £70.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance

Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tesco Bank Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Ok if you don't mind waiting 6 months for the cash back
  | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. Long wait for cashback and had to remind Topcashback again about extensive delays.
  MThornhill | 23 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
AVOID! TERRIBLE, NON PAYERS, WOULD GIVE 0 STARS IF POSSIBLE! Over a year later and I am still waiting for the cashback. I bought a policy directly via TCB, completely straightforward and Tesco still have not paid and TCB are not responding either. No reason whatsoever to fail to honour the cashback.
  fliddie | 26 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid at all costs- it took tesco nearly a year to pay the cashback, never again. On the positive the customer services at topcashback couldnt have done more to help.
  tarkers | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
This took 5 months for payment to be confirmed.
  lisamal | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Unbearably slow. Took a lot longer than the estimated date
  andywright182 | 16 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow indeed. Purchased insurance on 2nd Sept 2015, pay out received March 2016.
  sharoncoll | 07 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payment took months and several requests to finally get paid almost 6 months later! Would not use again.
  blueflinders | 28 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Only received cashback after raising claim - poor service Tesco.
  Hogatron | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction in august 2015 still not payable, steer clear.
  growler11 | 23 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
14 weeks still no tracking, getting worried looking at previous customer experience
  mrstretchadams | 22 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
18 weeks after taking out pet insurance and I have still not received the promised cashback. i have raised a claim but still nothing. I would NOT use tesco again and will cancel insurance at renewal if cashback is not paid as it only worked out cheaper because of the promised cashback rate. RUBBISH!
  blueflinders | 29 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awful. signed up months ago and still sitting on pending.
  DarylMoore84 | 08 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother, changed to £0.00 within a month after tracking. They won't pay. Luckily for me they were the cheapest policy
  gangsta | 23 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
1...34567      View:   2550100