Get up to £60.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £60.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance

Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tesco Bank Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon
The cashback went missing initially and then when traced it took a long time to become payable
  Sully71 | 06 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good amount back - but took a VERY long time to be confirmed!
  JayneLut | 01 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow to pay
  Jeninic | 07 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took over 6 months but I got the full cash back, so i'm happy
  fluffylamb | 11 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
had it in the end
  pav100 | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took 6 months to become payable, but it did in the end after a lot of chasing, if you dont mind the wait then you will get what you want!
  mrstretchadams | 16 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Well after 9 months I did finally get paid so not all bad
  gangsta | 12 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and Confirmed just fine, but am still waiting 7 months later for it t be payable..... Not holding out much hope of receiving the money
  I_Love_Shopping | 05 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow paying took nearly a year to get the money
  PeterAshThePotter | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pet Insurance didnt auto track. I had to open a dispute which was finally agreed. Policy was purchased 11th June 2018, cashback confirmed but still hasn't been paid a year later.
  lar77 | 03 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took a while to track
  billys92 | 17 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
very slow to receive cash back, it took approx. 27 weeks, 7 weeks over the average for this merchant
  johalden | 11 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined
Taken out insurance for 2 cats. Cashback was declined.
  Hearthfire | 19 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not pay out. Was a straightforward purchase. No good reason given. Avoid would be my advice.
  nigelmf | 01 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cash back even though I followed all the T&Cs
  adm9148 | 31 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not tracked and still waiting despite expediting through the Cashback Team
  shelagh11 | 25 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had to chase the claim!!!!!
  Helen73w | 10 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had to chase
  Lajo19 | 30 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track so have had to submit a claim :(
  LOUVAU | 01 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took 7 months to finally get payout
  Shaunkelly76 | 08 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't bother. They keep you waiting for 10 months and then decline the payout even though you've been paying your policy for the entire time.
  TsukijinAkiyama | 16 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
took a year!!!
  Paul19820 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi , Tesco Pet Insurance took over a year to pay out , TCB got the money in the end, thanks , good luck
  starbuy1 | 26 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've waited almost one year for cashback and it still has not come.
  Charlie2013 | 17 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting for confirmation even though i have got the product and paid in full!
  ianandrachie | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567      View:   2550100