Get up to £65.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £65.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance

Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tesco Bank Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Waited a year for cash back !
  carlafulton | 01 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took over 9 months from purchase to payout
  Synister | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Been waiting almost ten months for cashback
  mm707 | 06 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback sat in confirmed for 6 months and was only moved to payable as a gesture of goodwill by TopCashBack. Seems like Tesco's cashback provider aren't that good. Avoid
  matthewdrfc | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting for cashback from July 2018
  Lisanell | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Denied my cashback when it was perfectly valid - unacceptable and unfair, bad service
  bonnie_yick | 25 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked at £42 then after the 100 day period dropped to £0.00 & unable to put in a manual claim. Seems to happen more & more on TCB when cashback is ££s due. The policy is still live but payment has been declined sadly. I wish merchants could stick to the rules, but then it is an insurance company that we are talking about.
  Daddy2Oliver | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. I am still waiting for mt cashback 5 months on. Top Cashback just says a 20 week wait still! the order didn't track, I've had to write lots of e-mails, very frustrating , I finally got the money but it took around 9 months and a lot of my time, no apology from anyone either!
  rooberoo | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still haven't received cashback from insurance purchased in November
  sjedwards84 | 14 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
7 months and waiting, cash back keeps going to confirmed then declined (3 times now) top cash back unable to resolve - £52.50 lost
  se45 | 09 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback went from confirmed to denied without explanation,topcashback are having to try chase it up,Not impressed
  bigmike2028 | 21 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused to pay out despite very high insurance cost by saying couldn't identify referall network. good luck getting them to pay out. I know not to trust cashback sites now.
  Lucy12129 | 24 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. I am still waiting for mt cashback 5 months on. Top Cashback just says a 20 week wait still! the order didn't track, I've had to write lots of e-mails, very frustrating and not worth the hassle. I will be surprised if I ever get the cash back.
  rooberoo | 17 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
very slow payout requiring a case to be opened
  andyford | 28 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
This cash back took an extremely long time, far long then the 20 weeks advertised
  jdubayle | 08 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very Slow paying. Took 7 months
  Melvinmoosie | 22 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took out the tesco banks pet insurance policy some months ago went by assumung it would come through. No luck and no trace found so cannot log a support request. Mugged off
  Dickymitch | 21 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
22 weeks and counting. Estimated payable 20 weeks.
  TsukijinAkiyama | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Refused Cashback even though I hold vaid insurance with them, simply quoting T&C's. It would be poloite to at least say why they were refusing. Would not recommend.
  Gemzx | 01 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took 7 month to get cashback amount paid to my account, after opening a dispute with them it has eventually been paid!
  lynnbo44 | 30 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awfully slow.
  Melvinmoosie | 25 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payout is far too slow
  TsukijinAkiyama | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
didnt get any cashback as it was on my account even though i was purchasing it for my dad who cannot use computers
  janeta1154 | 30 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ok if you don't mind waiting 6 months for the cash back
  | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. Long wait for cashback and had to remind Topcashback again about extensive delays.
  MThornhill | 23 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
1...4567      View:   2550100