Get up to £60.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £60.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance

Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tesco Bank Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tesco Bank Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Tesco Bank Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon
Always great service from Tesco!
  LESLEYB1980 | 09 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback paid, claim dealt very fast and any issues.
  fizban1980 | 01 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good experience
  gerry123 | 15 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent value and so easy to understand policy.
  John_Worger | 31 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not wait long I would deal with these everytime
  Harley19 | 12 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked & paid
  demand1 | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
a long wait for cash back!!
  Heatherchill_ | 06 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to earn cashback and great bonus, but very long time to become payable 7 months.
  firecrasher | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pleased overall, thank you
  Laraine_Mason | 16 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
paid out quickly - as promised
  topcashchap | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I took out Tesco Pet Insurance in July 2016 and received £50 cashback in December 2016. Good insurance policy and great cashback, a winning combination!
  toxretlaw | 26 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great value casback making insurance pretty much half price Would reccomend
  KtyCockburn | 21 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Until it comes to claim, I can't really comment, but are ok in the first instance
  Biffamutt | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good Price, Good Customer Service, really slow payout for cashback though but a good amount when received.
  cazjg1979 | 08 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
This was an easy straight forward way to buy my pet insurance, good price and with big cash back amount !
  Sasco | 03 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy
  cr07san | 29 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tescos bank are brilliant.Great prices and never quibble about paying out.would always recommend them
  bestdogs | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good service
  GAVINWILLIAMS | 29 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy way to earn some cash back - just do it, it works then spend the money on a treat for family!
  Gjglen | 03 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. No problems at all.
  | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
smooth transaction, no delays and good product
  hellyo | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tesco have been amazing. I would highly recommend them. No hassle, paid for my old dog , who had gone almost blind with cateracts. They paid for her op and now she can see again and has a very good quality of life. I can not praise them enough. I also got cashback when I took out the policy and now have added my other dog , getting more cashback, which they always pay out and on time. TOP MARKS TESCO and a huge THANK YOU from ROXY and me. : )
  shony | 20 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good return but took a long time time
A really good Cashback offering but took a very long time to payout and way beyond the expected timeframe even after payment had been confirmed. But TopCashback guys got involved and got it sorted.
  Fieldo | 05 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
took awhile, great when it came through.
  charity12 | 11 Jan 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to find the information we needed and the insurance product we got was good value and what we needed.
  daven284 | 19 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
12345...7      View:   2550100