SpinAndWin Reviews

Please sign in to leave a SpinAndWin reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with SpinAndWin. Review this merchant
SpinAndWin Reviews
friend icon Enjoyed playing - longish delay to receive cashback
  Rob_R_Smith | 10 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't comment on cashback yet, but they took my £10 then demanded that I give them 3 forms of id by email before I could wager or even withdraw my own money!
  JamJamJamJamJam | 20 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at incorrect price of £24 instead of £34. Claim submitted but may take at least 4 weeks, maybe months to find out. Will update here when get the result
  jethrotull | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been waiting eleven months now for cash back. Still waiting...
  Tim_Penfold | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have received 10 pounds less than the amount I should have received and they haven't responded for weeks
  candypanda92 | 23 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I was supposed to get £10 more than I did.
  Katyl | 18 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 3 Months and still no cashback
  Ollieb1986 | 30 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track,
  Mick1961 | 22 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good luck getting your cashback
  davelfc | 13 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I fully intended to sign up for £30 cashback for £10 deposit and wager but having clicked through it turned out there was a minimum deposit of £20 so I opted not to proceed. Ok, I would still have been £10 up if the cashback had tracked but i've had one or two bad experiences with gambling sites not paying up. Topcashback need to check that offers are actually available before advertising them on the site!
  FatAndy | 30 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcash state min wager is £10 to recieve £30 cash back however once signed up I was unable to choose a £10 deposit, min was £20 so didnt bother taking it any further...Disappointed
  michellee83 | 28 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wouldn't let me do the £10 deposit it states. Min deposit £20. Hmmm
  catherine_mimi | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
1...56789      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy