The Smartphone Company Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Smartphone Company reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Smartphone Company. Review this merchant
The Smartphone Company Reviews
friend icon Recommend company great cash back and contract deals
  martinb105 | 23 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast & easy!
  henderskp | 27 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience. Quick payout
  Alan4545 | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Star great prices
  peternewson | 21 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant, got my cashback in 6 weeks as promised
  basimtom | 11 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Mint mint well impressed good stuff. Referred by a friend didn't know I could get cash back simple many thanks
  carpbuster67 | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab paid on time
  kjewell3 | 29 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back received in good time
  fani17 | 03 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company and fast payment
  Jarukrym | 10 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly and payout was received within 5-6 weeks. No issues
  princeotter | 22 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought twice from smartphone company so far and on both occasions received cashback. Aaa+++
  sange1 | 11 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great well done
  bhrysf | 03 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback experience ok. But they're a bit of a pain to deal with - completion of orders/ delivery has been a lot slower than their claimed 'order by 8.00 For next day delivey'. I've used them a couple of times, but cancelled a couple more orders because they were too slow.
  dgn1960 | 14 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined back in december 2015 as "a voucher code was used". I certainly did not enter a code. Topcashback are supposed to be querying this with the merchant, but i'm 7 months down the line and 2 nudges later, and have still not heard a thing!
  PaulAnthony | 22 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My 30 pounds cash back has been declined.
  Anil_Irala_HSBC | 13 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined sept 2015 but we are sat here with one of there mobile phones ! can`t understand ! had to give one star but would of prefered to give nothing
  bulldog123 | 30 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy