Get up to £35.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Plusnet Broadband Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £35.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Plusnet Broadband

Plusnet Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Plusnet Broadband reviewX

Many TopCashback members who have chosen to leave a Plusnet Broadband review after shopping with them through us have left positive feedback about both the process of earning cashback and the Internet service provider themselves. In terms of the service provided by Plusnet, you will find members have left comments such as “brilliant service, good speed, stable line and no issues”, “process was simple and easy to do. No noticeable drop in service or speed, and reduced my bills in half — perfect” and “excellent in every way”.

Take a look at the Plusnet Broadband reviews below and you will also find great remarks about how quickly some members received their cashback. These include “tracked very quickly, went to confirmed after 22 days and payable after 23 days. Couldn’t have gone any better, an easy £85 and saving a fair bit on my last supplier as well”, “excellent. Cashback as promised, broadband as promised — tops” and “speedy, no nonsense payout”. Plusnet are renowned for their customer service and this is reflected in feedback such as “great service and customer experience” and “fast, efficient service — recommended”.

Review this merchant
Plusnet Broadband Reviews
friend icon
Plusnet are an ok provider in general, there's certianly worse out there, but i've had a few issues with their cashback tracking, or not tracking in these cases. In this case i used them due to a cashback promotion that hasn't been paid, so i've taken a worse deal than i could have got elsewhere, not the end of the world, and i'll move once the term is up, but equally not great.
  Alurcard | 15 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
speedy (before stated) cashback, very nice surprise, have had a few issues' with Plusnet broadband, but cashback experience faultless, exceeded expectation's . Thank-You
  Carlz3Tone | 19 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
ZERO RATING no cashback - claimed I used a promo but had not so have ended up pay a lot more than expected
  mili | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back was declined after a two month wait for a decision
  GeoffBull | 02 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast payout
  yamaha21 | 17 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Would not honour
  ebaldwin | 08 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback was declined!
  Rubberkicks | 27 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Xahback came thriugh about a month after changing ISP, Fastest I have ever known ISP cashback. Excellent thanks TOPCASHBACK.
  eyag | 21 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
False advertising. Wanted me to pay for an engineer visit to fix the very slow speed connection!!! Then 2 weeks after activation I wanted to cancel and they said I will be charged termination fees since it’s past 14 days after sign up! (Sign up was 10 Jan and service was activated 25 Jan!)
  PM2712 | 08 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely Appalling T/Csback and Getting C/back from Plusnet.
  PAUL196354 | 26 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy quick and simple
  debleung | 20 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked my order but only provided £25 cashback instead of the advertised £80. Very disappointed.
  owen97779 | 18 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
I needed to swap broadband provider so was considering Plusnet and then saw they were offering £75 cashback which I have just paid out to my bank account. The broadband has been so much better than my old provider and the cashback was a nice incentive too!
  Member1053430703555 | 06 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
adored, thank you very much for being incredible.
  AnaCC | 21 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Smoothest and quickest cashback I’ve ever received at TopCashback.
  Graeme_Dunn | 03 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was 80£ cashback and I get only 75 £ . So I rate one star as not clear from the start .
  Cocaleacarmen80 | 02 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slightly slow to pay but comes good in the end Thank you!
  crazy64 | 19 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast payout!
  nburridge84 | 06 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
prompt payment
  Josina | 28 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payer
  free2war888 | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rapid payers, well done.
  DCW11 | 22 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good broadband, good price
  Ambryboy | 18 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
I get cashback notification very fast - less then 24h
  MONKA79 | 09 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
PN deny cashback and then you have to fight to get it the process is long and stressful I do not recommend or trust this merchant with cashback offers!
  Harp24 | 31 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent A1
  iamat | 30 May 2020 Report Abuse
12345...46      View:   2550100