Office Shoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Office Shoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Office Shoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Office Shoes Reviews
friend icon I am a new member and made my first purchase through office shoes. Even though I went through the correct channels my cash back didn't register on my account. It was a bit of a disappointment. I have made a claim and have to wait now and it may be up to three months before I receive my funds. There seems to be many good reviews so I am hoping it is just a one-off
  kryptic | 05 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought my wife some ugg boots for xmas. They arrived but my cashback still had not tracked. I eventually logged a claim through tcb. I heard nothing for about 2 months then it appeared in full and became payable about a month later. Bit of a wait but since I was buying them anyway, well worth having.
  JamesVersion1 | 04 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The transaction didn't track so had to get in touch with topcashback, submitted claim and a few months later received my cashback.
  Durham_uni_student | 25 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with purcase
  lots123 | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Sizing was a little large. But my daughter absolutely loves them.
  2508aom | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Would definitley recommend buying from here they are great prices and fabulous shoes too.
  Carolr | 04 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Straightforward from ordering through to delivery. Very happy to use again.
  chelseas | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback. Delivery of goods took longer than expected but it was christmas so I can overlook this.
  SORTED_MCFC | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking
  mcchoccie | 04 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Not yet had payment back but am sure will be here soon. Shoes were fabulous and customer service adviser was extremely helpful when had a query.
  Birdie22 | 21 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This was the first time I ordered from office shoes. I was very happy with the price of the shoes(cheapest I could find online) and the fast delivery time and customer service.Would definitely use them again.
  dawn118 | 27 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have received no cashback at all from office why who knows not happy about shopping with them in the future
  jcbsite | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback, I will shop again with them.
  AQuintDono | 25 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Had an issue with this transaction as I had sent one part of the order back - took 4 months but top cash back have sorted it now and it has tracked - thanks!
  Topcat27 | 18 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined even though I used tcb as the last referral. Also delivery took ages
  tejs605 | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase made in may 2014 and cashback still not confirmed october 2014 despite saying estimated 4 weeks. Just wouldn't bother using again
  Lisa_Lee | 04 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Used twice and cash back not registered on either occasion.
  Thom_1987 | 08 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Made 4 purchases and all have been declined. One was with a voucher which I understand
  chris11223344 | 19 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the worst online retailer I have ever made my purchase with. Ordered three pair of shoes from their sale. None of the shoes were dispatched within 10 days of order. Then after making many calls got one pair dispatched. Cs is very poor and they don't have any update. They cannot tell when order will be dispatched, they cannot tell if it will be eventually dispatched or they have them in stock, they cannot cancel or amend the order, they are just useless bunch and can only say sorry as they don't know anything. After making so many calls got my second pair dispatch. After more than a month when third pair didn't arrived I made a call just to know they have cancelled my order. But status on the site was in progress and I didn't received any cancellation email as claimed by cs. Eventually got cashback declined by the merchant. Office may be good during non sale period as people claim to be but once it goes wrong they are the worst retailer and I will not recommend them to anybody.
  itsgun4u | 30 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite paying for and receiving my goods at the end of jan/beginning of feb I have still not received any cashback from office and am told it may take 2-3 months - i'm not holding my breath and don't understand why it takes that long - probably in the hope that i'll forget about it maybe.
  dottyhoward | 13 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback since november. Not very good in my opinion :(
  numpty2000uk | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and had to put in a manual claim. This then took a long time to get the cashback. I would avoid at all costs if there is an alternative way of the getting the product.
  twinkletoes1 | 16 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback paid, still pending
  small89 | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon As per usual, didn't track properly.
  TheSazzinator | 18 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took ages to get 1.30 Cashback after continually chasing this. Would not recommend
  e_manley | 19 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
1...34567... 9      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy