Get up to £110.00

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Declined. I've never had now tv broadband it's a con offering a good deal to lure you in and then decline when it's too late to cancel.
  ShelleyJBroughton | 02 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Declined my £90 cash back with no reason given
  lancasterchelsea | 18 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback for no reason. Cheap and horrible company.
  BoredJord | 14 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined no reason given, suspect it was because I was previous TV customer. However the T&C's are not clear on this. Avoid!
  stobbsy79 | 11 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Applied for Now tv broadband. Cashback tracked and then declined months later. Not happy
  Katielb0311 | 06 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked at £0 as expected (see T&Cs) but more than 2 months later became payable also at £0 despite never having been a customer before and complying with all restrictions. Have raised missing cashback claim. Disappointing.
  missymarfs | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon never received no casback no matter how much i chased this
  millishah | 29 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They will not honour the cashback. They required an order number that does not exist anywhere! I’ve asked them sever times and they even said is it for cashback? Well we don’t use that number. If you’re ordering cashback BEWARE!
  t66sha | 28 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at £0, waiting for TCB to sort not had any response yet.
  mattlovett | 26 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon If you've ever even had a now tv pass free trial they count you as an 'existing customer' even if you haven't had broadband from them. Don't count on this cash back!
  lobsterlife | 29 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not believe what they say: they will find a way of denying your cashback. In my case they are saying I was an existing customer, which is false. I do not own a TV or a TV licence, and the first time I visited their website in my life was to sign up to broadband lured by the promise of £75 cashback. Stay away from this retailer and from every firm that promises big cashback and then finds an excuse to deny it.
  e_tarantino | 18 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Appalling service from NowTV and declined my cashback. Even after an appeal from TopCashback and to the surprise of the staff they refused to pay out the £50 suggested. Unsurprising really knowing that it’s a part of Sky, but do not trust this merchant.
  davemate23 | 14 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never appeared on account. claim lodged but still waiting for an answer 2 months later
  hibeesno1 | 28 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Service is fine, set up easy but don't count on the cashback. Mine tracked as £0.00 and changed to payable still at £0.00 . When I queried it Topcashback say NOWtv declined it. I have never used now tv or broadband before and cleared cookies. I have raised a claim but hold little hope in seeing the £85. The claim form also asks for an order number I have not been given, searching on the NowTV community it seems that many other people are in the same situation. Claim could take at least 4 months. Good service for broadband but bad for cashback :(
  SMORG2005 | 22 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Be prepared to be stiffed on the cashback!
  EvilMonkey | 18 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered Broadband in September - cashback was declined for no reason, been waiting for a year to repel and still waiting..
  TheRuneCat | 04 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon If you have ever had a NowTv account, don't expect any cashback with Now Broadband. You will be shafted, as they won't pay up.
  buggaluggs | 27 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont touch them, I have an old now tv box, never used a pay subscription and changed my Broadband to them, It was a mistake as they wont pay out. pity I didn't know before the cooling off period
  elguajiro | 26 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Thieves in suits and ties
  javidessa1 | 24 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon According to topcashback my Claim was rejected because now tv found my existing account, even though it was now tv pass was bought in 2013 and has been inactive since 2016. I Bought Now broadband in march 2018 and they still see as a existing customer which is fine but I'm not active customer as your terms states. See TopCashback t&c for this merchant. “Cashback on NOW Broadband is only available to new customers and to those who do not have an active account with NOW TV” so stay away if you've bought anything from now tv in the past because they'll not give you cashback.
  11349525255 | 20 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely diabolical. Terrible service, no communication. The left hand doesn't know the right exists. Seriously don't change to this provider. I feel like I am going to implode and they haven't even set my broadband up yet. I can't begin to explain the problems I've had and we are not even switched yet. I am trying desperately to make sure we don't get switched. Please don't make the same mistake we have. Steer well clear.
  louiserenyard3708 | 14 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Been awaiting confirmation my cashback is valid since April. Would not recommend on this basis.
  christie1575 | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmed payable as 0.00!! Agree with earlier comments! Top cashback are just as bad as this company for letting them falsely advertise on their site!!
  bonnyboo22 | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon still awaiting acknowledgement of my claim!!!
  christie1575 | 27 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon now into my SEVENTH month awaiting to be paid the cashback offered - think i can write this one off! showing as tracked and pending but still nothing - Now TV using TBC as there marketing department!
  gingerstudios | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy