NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with NOW Broadband - New Customers

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Paid up after 7 months - all good
  SybilsMom | 07 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon After reading the reviews, I didn't expect to receive any cashback. I purchased my Broadband because it was the best price, so any cashback would be a bonus. So, imagine my surprise when my tracked purchase went to confirmed, then payable :) This all happened within an acceptable timeframe (about 6 months) and without any nudges etc.le
  xxMoneySaverxx | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon AVOID!!!!!!! 0 star review (5star rating as highest ratings showed first??), YOU WILL NOT GET CASHBACK FROM NOW OR ANY HELP
  Member1283643958514 | 18 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at correct amount so all good so far ! Will update when i know more, Fingers and everything crossed !
  sunshine_bouy | 14 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back moved to payable. After a nudge
  lancasterchelsea | 06 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was unsure with all the negative reviews, but got lucky, tracking was fast, correct amount paid out on time.
  Benjee | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick Payment, full amount and no issues at all
  ammccord | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very fAST PAY LESS THAN EXPECTED
  Annhadfield | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon pays out very quickly :)
  saverme | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially so raised a claim and full cashback (£70) was paid around two months after transaction. According to TCB, cashback was paid by NOW TV not NOW Broadband. Whatever, £70 much appreciated.
  dogfonos | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially, cashback didn't track, but lodged a missing cashback claim and received the expected payout within two months.
  10195963931 | 20 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Now broadband is a great service and an even better topcashback member .
  topcat111 | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took less than 8 weeks from order to payable. Many thanks!
  paulsmith363 | 19 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 02/04/18 Activated 17/04/18 Confirmed 01/06/18 Paid £80 11/06/18. Pretty quick.
  fibreoffer | 25 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy, took i think 10 weeks to payout. good connection speeds as well.
  alanj1979 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting over two months to get cash back should have received it by now. Very very slow. Don't recommend them at all.
  Lucy2122 | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon slow but honoured
  tony_w | 18 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't expect cashback after seeing the reviews but the deal was very good anyway. I did get the cashback albeit around double the length of time they say it'll take!
  cliftonhill | 01 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon paid out after around 10 weeks cant really fault it
  the_razza | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I did indeed receive the £80 cashback, despite my worry that having previously been a Now TV customer (not broadband) would provide them a loophole to not pay out. It did, however, take a whopping 8 months. I got the broadband moving into my flat, and got the email that it was payable as I was moving out... If you're in no rush for pay out, go for it.
  Member387098619911 | 08 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly but been waiting since August for it to become payable...
  tinka21 | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting since August for my cashback, very slow indeed! looks like I won't recieve it until next year now at some point
  Barry_Hendry | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still sat on pending after 7 months! This is not acceptable.
  kbromfield | 07 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked but still not paid out
  cvgmail | 16 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I had bought 1 month rolling contract phone/ internet + NowTV pass in October 2017 to go live in November 2017. Advertised cashback was GBP 60. The service itself was fine. I had to file a missing claim, which sat with TopCashback for about 8 month saying "ready to be submitted to merchant". After another message instead of nudges, it was submitted to the merchant. Then it took another 8 month or so to get it paid by NowTV. In total it took from November 2017 to January 2019 (no typos in here) for the process to be finished. There is a lot of room for improvement.
  Arndt141 | 10 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy