Get up to £110.00

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Cash back moved to payable. After a nudge
  lancasterchelsea | 06 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was unsure with all the negative reviews, but got lucky, tracking was fast, correct amount paid out on time.
  Benjee | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick Payment, full amount and no issues at all
  ammccord | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very fAST PAY LESS THAN EXPECTED
  Annhadfield | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon pays out very quickly :)
  saverme | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially so raised a claim and full cashback (£70) was paid around two months after transaction. According to TCB, cashback was paid by NOW TV not NOW Broadband. Whatever, £70 much appreciated.
  dogfonos | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially, cashback didn't track, but lodged a missing cashback claim and received the expected payout within two months.
  10195963931 | 20 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Now broadband is a great service and an even better topcashback member .
  topcat111 | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took less than 8 weeks from order to payable. Many thanks!
  paulsmith363 | 19 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 02/04/18 Activated 17/04/18 Confirmed 01/06/18 Paid £80 11/06/18. Pretty quick.
  FibreOffer | 25 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy, took i think 10 weeks to payout. good connection speeds as well.
  alanj1979 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting over two months to get cash back should have received it by now. Very very slow. Don't recommend them at all.
  Lucy2122 | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon paid out after around 10 weeks cant really fault it
  the_razza | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly but been waiting since August for it to become payable...
  tinka21 | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting since August for my cashback, very slow indeed! looks like I won't recieve it until next year now at some point
  Barry_Hendry | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I had bought 1 month rolling contract phone/ internet + NowTV pass in October 2017 to go live in November 2017. Advertised cashback was GBP 60. The service itself was fine. I had to file a missing claim, which sat with TopCashback for about 8 month saying "ready to be submitted to merchant". After another message instead of nudges, it was submitted to the merchant. Then it took another 8 month or so to get it paid by NowTV. In total it took from November 2017 to January 2019 (no typos in here) for the process to be finished. There is a lot of room for improvement.
  Arndt141 | 10 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok so ordered in june went payable at the beginning of August. Awesome except its tracking at 0 not £70. Still waiting for topcash back to sort it
  tanyarackham81 | 27 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service - Delivers product. BUT I am still waiting since Nov 2016 for my cashback. There was a warning on the TC site to say cashback may be delayed, but 11 months later I'm still waiting and getting no joy from either company.
  artychris | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Originally estimated at 11 weeks for cashback to be payable. Over 16 weeks later I'm still waiting :(
  shiny76 | 26 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting 6 months later not been payed issued a nudge with topcash they say they cant make the merchant speed up?ey say
  sinclairs1066 | 01 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It Has been 5 MONTHS an still no cashback every time i speak to someone they give me different info smh
  Alishaa07 | 16 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined! No idea why.
  rpdmallett | 07 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't complete order online Have to call! - So no cashback
  ssh_98 | 29 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 0 stars-ordered in Feb, just noticed it has been declined.
  shazzy55 | 10 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 0 stars. After 6 months they just declined the cashback for no reason. So its just completely false advertising to get you to sign up. Cashback will not be paid so if this is the reason why are you are signing up to them look elsewhere
  klark | 28 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy