Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back when you shop with NOW Broadband - New Customers Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with NOW Broadband - New Customers

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon tracked at full amount £85. then after 5 mths went to zero pending up lift . feared the worst after reading neg reviews .. relieved to say just payed out .SKY for 80 last year NOW for 85 this yr using same router . very happy with service
  cheekymonkeh | 07 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up after 7 months - all good
  SybilsMom | 07 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon After reading the reviews, I didn't expect to receive any cashback. I purchased my Broadband because it was the best price, so any cashback would be a bonus. So, imagine my surprise when my tracked purchase went to confirmed, then payable :) This all happened within an acceptable timeframe (about 6 months) and without any nudges etc.le
  xxMoneySaverxx | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon AVOID!!!!!!! 0 star review (5star rating as highest ratings showed first??), YOU WILL NOT GET CASHBACK FROM NOW OR ANY HELP
  Member1283643958514 | 18 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at correct amount so all good so far ! Will update when i know more, Fingers and everything crossed !
  sunshine_bouy | 14 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back moved to payable. After a nudge
  lancasterchelsea | 06 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was unsure with all the negative reviews, but got lucky, tracking was fast, correct amount paid out on time.
  Benjee | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick Payment, full amount and no issues at all
  ammccord | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very fAST PAY LESS THAN EXPECTED
  Annhadfield | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon pays out very quickly :)
  saverme | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track initially so raised a claim and full cashback (£70) was paid around two months after transaction. According to TCB, cashback was paid by NOW TV not NOW Broadband. Whatever, £70 much appreciated.
  dogfonos | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially, cashback didn't track, but lodged a missing cashback claim and received the expected payout within two months.
  10195963931 | 20 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Now broadband is a great service and an even better topcashback member .
  topcat111 | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took less than 8 weeks from order to payable. Many thanks!
  paulsmith363 | 19 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 02/04/18 Activated 17/04/18 Confirmed 01/06/18 Paid £80 11/06/18. Pretty quick.
  fibreoffer | 25 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy, took i think 10 weeks to payout. good connection speeds as well.
  alanj1979 | 29 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting over two months to get cash back should have received it by now. Very very slow. Don't recommend them at all.
  Lucy2122 | 19 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon slow but honoured
  tony_w | 18 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't expect cashback after seeing the reviews but the deal was very good anyway. I did get the cashback albeit around double the length of time they say it'll take!
  cliftonhill | 01 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon paid out after around 10 weeks cant really fault it
  the_razza | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I did indeed receive the £80 cashback, despite my worry that having previously been a Now TV customer (not broadband) would provide them a loophole to not pay out. It did, however, take a whopping 8 months. I got the broadband moving into my flat, and got the email that it was payable as I was moving out... If you're in no rush for pay out, go for it.
  Member387098619911 | 08 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly but been waiting since August for it to become payable...
  tinka21 | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting since August for my cashback, very slow indeed! looks like I won't recieve it until next year now at some point
  Barry_Hendry | 29 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still sat on pending after 7 months! This is not acceptable.
  kbromfield | 07 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked but still not paid out
  cvgmail | 16 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100