Next Domestic Appliances Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Next Domestic Appliances reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Next Domestic Appliances. Review this merchant
Next Domestic Appliances Reviews
friend icon Tracked and paid out fast no problems
  bpatel207 | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy to use
  carolpaul1 | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared within an hour. Very pleased - assuming it continues to payout.
  DemelzaCat | 01 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track for a couple of weeks, however very fast response to non tracking claim and became payable immediately. Give them the chance to resolve if you have the same issue.
  missskint | 22 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had no contact,what so ever from next,not even a courtesy call to check if fridge/freezer had been delivered, or not.Purchased from this company thinking that customer service was priority,but was proved wrong. I think ,i would have been better off buying from local white goods retailer. The cashback registered straight away,but too soon too recommend.
  ballysingh | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback still hasn't reached my account three weeks after delivery and installation of my new washer dryer. Not the most competitively priced and I only went with them because they offered cashback and were able to install the new and remove my old machine. Wouldn't recommend.
  10246217509 | 21 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Last person to comment obviously does not know cashbacks take months to credit.
  foxhole | 02 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and showed as confirmed within 1 day of ordering product. Very good value website as well.
  wags | 10 Apr 2009 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy