Neilson Active Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Neilson Active Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Neilson Active Holidays. Review this merchant
Neilson Active Holidays Reviews
friend icon Cashback was paid promptly
  BDownard1962 | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and quick
  neilcrsmith | 14 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast cashback
  samsupersam | 03 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great holiday and the cashback is a real bonus on a big ticket item like this.
  Pinball13 | 19 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great holiday booked
  FayCroucher | 02 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon We were looking at a similar priced holiday with crystal but noticed that neilson were offering cashback which made their holiday price much more appealing. Se we booked through neilson, had an absolutely great holiday in bulgaria and the cashback came through quickly as a nice little bonus.
  foofighter_5 | 18 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon At last! I finally got paid my commission! :-) I booked c. Oct 2010, took the holiday aug 2011, and have just been paid in sept 2011. Don't know why it took so long, and topcash have been good at chasing them. The important thing is that I have, eventually, got my cash - which was worth a lot as it was an expensive family holiday. Admittedly, could/should have been faster - not 12mths - but better late than never.
  DidcotDiva | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazingly cheap last minute ski holiday. Good company, quality chalet and cash-back on top. Win win! i did have to manually claim cash back though but it is now showing.
  Boston | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked my holiday oct 10, registered claim manually as instructed dec 10. It is now june 11 and cashback has still not been paid... Have chased and been told that, in theory, all is in order - topcashback are simply waiting to receive the cash from neilson. In this instance, it's well over £100 - so I hope it comes through!!!
  DidcotDiva | 01 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great holiday (foca beachclub). Booked nearly a year in advance, went in october, still awaiting cashback over a year after booking and 3 months after return - lets hope they pay!
  foofard | 27 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was very slow at being processed and required a claim to be submitted, but was eventually paid
  Knealeedis | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to pay cash back!
  jcwhite1 | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at the time of booking but has stayed as "pending" ever since. Many, many moths since booking and now a couple of months since we took the holiday. Will they ever pay?? bear this in mind if you are relying on the cashback to make the holiday cheaper. You may never get it!!
  network101 | 27 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at the time of booking but has stayed as "pending" ever since. Many, many moths since booking and now a couple of months since we took the holiday. Will they ever pay?? bear this in mind if you are relying on the cashback to make the holiday cheaper. You may never get it!!
  network101 | 27 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm still waiting for my cashback from neilson 8 months after I booked the holiday and almost 6 months since we went on the holiday and the cashback due is almost £300. The tranaction failed to track initially and I had to get topcashback involved so it did track but that's as far as it's progressed. Really disappointed as the cashback involved is significant.
  egorton | 15 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for payment 3 months after payable date - have logged an enquiry - still waiting
  ctc2007 | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon It was horrendous it took me over a year and a half to get the cash back , after repeated and repeated chasing. If I could give it none I would
  j33dun | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Neilson obviously do not like giving cash back! I had a holiday n january 2017, it is now march 2018 and although it has been confirmed as payable I am still waiting! I booked another holiday with them via top cash which they denied went via top cash! so my advise book via top cash but don t rely on them paying up quickly or at all?!
  DeniseMark | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Received wrong amount
  Catherine1907 | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to pay up. Also booked one holiday via topcash which they failed to give me credit for?!
  DeniseMark | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not paid for no valid reason
  wimbledonguy | 03 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Painful, 8 month wait before cash back paid!
  chun_ng | 16 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite paying in full at the time of booking it took 8 months to resolve, topcashback gave payment as a goodwill gesture rather than neilson paying out.
  mcclairy | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really poor. Booked in november 2015 and didn't track. Managed to get it onto my cashback account in december 2015. Took holiday in june 2016, and now in september 2016 still waiting on cashback. Very poor.
  cundy | 06 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Never got my cashback, do they ever pay up??
  STEVEB2 | 22 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy