Natural Collection Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Natural Collection reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Natural Collection. Review this merchant
Natural Collection Reviews
friend icon Easy to order good customer service
  jancritch | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always seem to be reliable.
  AdamT | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great rates and fast payment
  Laurenp96 | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I use this company regularly. Cashback always gets paid quickly and the shopping experience overall is fantastic. Would highly recommend natural collection.
  mummyjac | 05 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love them, can't say I can ever recall ever having any issues with cashback payouts from them.
  1b4ug0 | 28 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have shopped with natural collection for a few year now and they are excellent company in every way, I rate them highly!
  52yearsmay | 07 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Natural collection is one of my favourite stores, excelllent service and products, many offers on already fair prices.
  52yearsmay | 24 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks reliably & is payable in a reasonable amount of time. Recommended ethical retailer.
  Vegas | 09 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really have enjoyed using these products, although some products are a little bit pricey. Very good delivery service and no issues with cashback.
  Derek3051 | 03 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer with quality products, but the prices can be a little on the high side.
  wightrider | 02 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually fast and accurate tracking; however, my last cashback had to be chased and was declined with the reason "the network has not identified ourselves as the last referral to the merchantโ€™s site and this transaction." I did the same thing I always do - but did not receive cashback this time. Disappointed and concerned...
  antimony | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer with fantastic products but they do not want to pay the cashback-not very good for a company that prides itself on it's ethical qualities! I have been a frquent purchaser with this company but they are very tardy with tracking cashback.I am going to try again today and would like to see the purchase tracked immediately without me having to constantly chase it up-not holding my breath though!
  Pootle | 13 May 2011 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy