Mountain Warehouse Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mountain Warehouse reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mountain Warehouse. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Mountain Warehouse Reviews
friend icon Had my cashback denied 3 times by this merchant despite carefully allowing cookies and so on. Very unreliable especially when one has a bonus counting on that particular purchase. Will not use again!
  papillonb | 02 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not recognise my purchase until I lodged a missing claim report. Very slow and poor.
  ADAM_JONES | 18 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon If you return just one thing from your order then you lose all of the cashback! :-(
  KylieD | 19 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I won't use this supplier again. I have been waiting since november for my cashback and it is now nearly april. Not a recommended supplier.
  UOM | 25 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost every time I have shopped with this merchant I have had to lodge a missing cash back claim. I still have one outstanding from december 2015.
  WendyHar | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost every time I have shopped with this merchant I have had to lodge a missing cash back claim. I still have one outstanding from december 2015.
  WendyHar | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its been twelve months since my purchase and I still have not received my cashback.
  Dave96 | 13 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought items early july, tracked but no movement since. Payment still not made. Very slow.
  dellowh | 13 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback rate shown here is not correct. You will get 7.00% Instead of 7.07%. I told topcashback customer services about the error several times to no avail.
  sonopiyo | 17 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Neither of my transactions done on different days tracked so I had to raise a cliam which was promptly rejected by mountain warehouse do not touch this merchant if you expect cashback!!!
  bettybluebell | 20 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite following the cookie advice from tcb I get the following "no dice" message: hi there, we have recently heard back as regards to the status of your missing cashback claim. I’m afraid that the merchant has taken the decision to decline your missing commission claim, no information in helping to clarify as to why this decision has been reached has been provided but we would like to provide some possible reasons… • the merchant could not prove that your queried transaction has been the result of a top cashback referral, and therefore is not eligible for a commission (or cashback) payment. • The merchant does not feel that you have met their terms for qualifying for cashback. • There may have been another entity involved prior to or during your transaction that your commission may have been awarded to, as they may have been marked as the referrer to this. • The merchant is not happy with the validity of your transaction. • The merchant believes that you have already received the correct amount of cashback in response to this transaction. • The merchant may not have been able to locate your queried transaction, based on the information that you have supplied (especially that in which you have provided as your main ‘order number’). Whilst no reason has been communicated on this occasion, when a claim is declined there is invariably a solid reason for this. We are sorry that we have not been able to recover anything for you on this occasion. I’m afraid that the simple nature of claims (in the way that the matter has had to come this far) means that the odds are always against us in getting anything recovered for you, and a lot of the time we are unsuccessful in doing so. I hope that any transactions you go on to make in the future go a lot more smoothly for you. Kind regards, topcashback support
  cfdonaldson | 04 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
1...45678      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy