Get up to 10.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Moss UK Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Moss UK

Moss UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Moss UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Moss UK. Review this merchant
Moss UK Reviews
friend icon
Poor, cashback declined.
  PerformanceIN | 16 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Service
  sam48brent | 21 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service and deal. Quick cashback too!
  foxy1370 | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I got a suit for £150 and cashback was declined. I wont be buying anything from Moss Bros again (I buy around £400 of suits per year) Now I will go to TM Lewin
  CaptainC | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
2 purchases from Moss Bros and neither tracked. Can't even lodge a claim as it didn't even track me visiting the website.
  CobbT | 03 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good rates and quick at paying too
  lknowles78 | 13 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rubbish as didn't pay out despite me having followed the guidelines properly. Cashback site tracking is getting worse and it's like a lottery if they pay. Wouldn't use Moss Bros through here again.
  Chrickadee | 14 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Don't waste your time. Specifically created an account with Moss Bros to take advantage of cashback and none paid.
  DaveMoff | 13 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I used a coupon code and cashback through TopCashback with a Moss Bros purchase. Both were declined (even with my order number) as they claim that the order didn't track through the site. I used TopCashback links to get to the site to make a qualifying purchase. Both of these can be proven but Moss Bros simply rejected it. Don’t bother with these thieves.
  Chicky682 | 04 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great suits and got over a fiver back on an already discounted blazer and trouser.set
  dinkydee88 | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really great suits for the price and a good rate of cash back paid really quickly. Will use this again.
  Newbster | 31 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment on time and excellent rate. very pleased with such an easy transaction
  dinkydee88 | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Beware that Moss Bros claim to not track items via Cashback and more often that not refuse to pay out despite going through the link as any other Cashback claim.
  adam2306 | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Item not tracked, clam declined for no reason. This is the second time it has happened with this merchant... Very annoyed
  | 12 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Suits fine, but Cashback didnt track, raised dispute and declined for no reason - Dont bother!!!
  reevejerry | 11 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback denied for no apparent reason. I feel cheated. Don't bother with them. Waste of time.
  Dayana_Ismail | 08 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Items ok but cashback denied for no reason. Thieves
  gangsta | 18 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Item as ordered and arrived on time but cash back tracked as the wrong amount and was declined for no reason whatsoever. The only reason I placed an order with them was because of the great 10.5% cashback offer so I feel cheated to say the least. Very dishonest of them as I could have ordered cheaper elsewhere!
  Lara_76 | 27 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Two claims declined. Poor from Moss Bros. Not recommended.
  nonshy | 19 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Moss Bros declined cash back when I made a claim. The reason given was 'returned'. I have not returned any of the purchases so very disappointed!
  catho | 02 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've purchased suits from this merchant twice now, the merchant is 5* as are the products and prices however forget about the cash back! complete waste of time
  David_Bone | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have now purchased goods from this merchant TWICE and both times they have not tracked. I have had to submit through TCB to receive tracking and it has taken ages. I have spent over £350 with this merchant and it is ridiculous that they can't do things properly like other retailers!
  uristeinberg93 | 27 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback declined for no reason - avoid,
  | 02 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
No cashback received
  nonshy | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Do not bother with this merchant,i had to submit the claim,after months TCB helped me track the transaction then it goes to confirmed.After two weeks later whole line like name of the company cash back money line disapeared from my account.They are cheaters.TCB should throw them out.
  rambau07 | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100