Morphy Richards Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Morphy Richards reviewX

“Must be one of the quickest merchants to pay the cashback — wonderful” is how one TopCashback member described Morphy Richards after shopping with them through us. If you take a look at the Morphy Richards reviews below, you will find plenty of other members have clearly been pleased with their domestic appliance shopping experience too.

“Excellent all round! Swift payment for excellent product”, “very good service, very good coffee maker — highly recommended” and “simple to order and amazingly quick delivery” are just some of the remarks left by members. Generally, members who left Morphy Richards reviews also seemed pleased with how quickly they got their cashback. “Excellent, cashback paid within a week”, “cashback tracked and paid very quickly — top merchant” and “easy to order and cashback was prompt” are just some examples of comments left.

Review this merchant
Morphy Richards Reviews
friend icon Payment made within two weeks - quickest payment yet.
  MrPisG | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service
  Xavierdiers | 24 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good coffee maker...Highly recomended
  daisy_rigley | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not used it yet - but great deal
  Tamrynck | 21 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, cash back paid within a week.
  Braegowan | 04 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy - fast confirmation.
  corkee | 26 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple to order and amazingly quick delivery
  bdsave | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and easy quick payout
  garysmissus | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Must be one of the quickest merchant to pay the cashback. Wonderful!
  FUCH51A5 | 12 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use :-) thanks for the cashback
  Wendywooo | 09 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent all round! swift payment for excellent product.
  Albro | 12 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked & paid very quickly. Top merchant.
  Girl_Friday | 16 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience
  sarvan2006 | 08 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback was easy to get back
  albany61 | 02 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and delivery, great offer on too plus cashback
  gegewiganese | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Website easy to use and find required product
  Kcox | 28 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy process
  danielw | 07 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Order placed last year didn't track, lodged a claim which has taken 12 months to resolve only for them to advise that topcashback not credited with purchase however I only accessed the site once (via top cash back) placed order and now declined!!! wont bother trying to get cashback from this merchant again.Very poor.
  9101587240 | 10 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, free delivery, tracked and paid cashback very quickly. Would definately recommend.
  AHKENT | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a coffee maker on the friday, cashback tracked the same day and item was delivered, free, today (tuesday) - brilliant. Site very easy to use and prices extremely competitive. I was on point of ordering from argos when I noticed the murphy richards site and discovered, to my amazement, that it was £7 cheaper with free delivery (without taking into account cashback of 10% before vat). I had problems getting my credit card to verify so rung up mr, really helpful staff and the lady I spoke to obviously was familiar with the problem; my address details had auto-filled and the house name was not recognized by the cc company. Will certainly be using them again, I think the toaster is on its way out!!!
  jenwrendorset | 01 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and very fast payout compared to other retailers. Fantastic.
  PMR1960 | 18 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon On a positive note, the rate of cashback isn't bad, considering their web prices are competitive. It also became payble within 4 weeks, which I think is a record for me. Unfortunately the kettle lid broke after only two weeks, but morphy richards were very quick to provide a replacement.
  cundy | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Would recomend this merchant top quality kettle good price plus cash back will use again
  radruth | 21 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great purchase and cashback
  kwill18 | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use
  milshit | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy