Morphy Richards Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Morphy Richards reviewX

“Must be one of the quickest merchants to pay the cashback — wonderful” is how one TopCashback member described Morphy Richards after shopping with them through us. If you take a look at the Morphy Richards reviews below, you will find plenty of other members have clearly been pleased with their domestic appliance shopping experience too.

“Excellent all round! Swift payment for excellent product”, “very good service, very good coffee maker — highly recommended” and “simple to order and amazingly quick delivery” are just some of the remarks left by members. Generally, members who left Morphy Richards reviews also seemed pleased with how quickly they got their cashback. “Excellent, cashback paid within a week”, “cashback tracked and paid very quickly — top merchant” and “easy to order and cashback was prompt” are just some examples of comments left.

Review this merchant
Morphy Richards Reviews
friend icon Very good ,quick delivery.
  chrissymc | 31 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback given very quickly
  denlord | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction & good service. Item arrived within stated time and I am consiering more purchases from morphy richards
  LyndaC56 | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking & fast delivery too
  janiemw | 21 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The electric blanket has a quilted surface which is comfortable. The best part is the fitting on the mattress like a fitted sheet with no cords to tie or cut into the mattress. The heat level is as you would expect but I would give it more than ten minutes to heat up on a cold night. Three heat settings are as much as you need. The controls could be designed so that you could see more easily when setting in a darkened room by illuminating the setting levels. It can be done by feel. Being able to switch off the blanket by pushing the controls to either end of the scale is useful. Lastly the cost for a blanket of over £100 (full king size) was higher than thought necessary but it did provide heat right to the edges of the mattress.
  RobertAllison | 25 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - no problems at all
  Valeries | 17 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow delivery
  tahira786 | 05 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon East to order and cashback was prompt.
  suebaker57 | 14 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Customers need to know that they need to take 20% off the total of the goods ordered to calculate the amount of cashback
  2588939336 | 08 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I needed to order an anti-calc cartridge for our mr steam iron. There were other sites which advertised a cheaper price on individual cartridges but mr offered a discount pack which was better value and I had peace of mind knowing that the cartridge would be 100% compatible. The transaction tracked quickly and became payable. Overall, a positive cashback experience.
  arifc | 05 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and moved to confirmed soon afterwards. I did have a problem with the product a few weeks after I bought it, but it was resolved without any fuss or bother. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend morphy richards for either cashback or products as their customer service really is excellent.
  Rodger | 13 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon The parts required were available and also on special offer which was welcome, and the cashback also helped. However £3:50 postage for a small package containing only £4's worth of goods took the shine off the deal. I prefer to shop for genuine spare parts whenever possible, but morphy richards' postage rates make a cheaper alternative a lot more appealing.
  Flintstone | 12 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track and after 10 months of waiting they then declined as order not coming via topcashback which is totally rubbish as I only shop via this website for everything to stop this kind of excuse for non-payment of the cashback. Very annoyed.
  9101587240 | 13 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for the transaction to be tracked and confirmed by the merchant some eight months after purchase. Despite opening a claim and sending two nudges they seem to be ignoring top cashback since they've been 'waiting for retailer' since autumn. Not impressed. Product worked for about six months, then the pet hair attachment seized up - which was the main reason from buying their vacuum cleaner and constantly overheats/loses suction. A waste of money. I've just had to replace it with a dyson.
  Matthew_Farrow | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for the transaction to be tracked and confirmed by the merchant some eight months after purchase. Despite opening a claim and sending two nudges they seem to be ignoring top cashback since they've been 'waiting for retailer' since autumn. Not impressed. Product worked for about six months, then the pet hair attachment seized up - which was the main reason from buying their vacuum cleaner and constantly overheats/loses suction. A waste of money. I've just had to replace it with a dyson.
  Matthew_Farrow | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not forthcoming very frustrating
  ianandsuzanne | 15 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Spare parts very expensive. £18.00+ For two small foam filters. Wouldn't buy from them again.
  k9999 | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Looks as though the cashback amount is for the ex-vat price - not the full price - meaning the cashback amount is about 8.4% Of the full price and not 10.1% As advertised.....
  ollydanny | 09 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy