Monsoon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Monsoon reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Monsoon. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Monsoon Reviews
friend icon What more could you want? extra free cash for shopping at your favourite store?! its a no brainer! happy shopping :)
  jojo7523 | 15 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out quickly without any hassle
  Angelfish257 | 17 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Monsoon is quality..Will buy again and can recommend
  parwell | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment
  jenny1953 | 29 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout is fast. First time ive used this company online so i'm pleased with this one.
  Tracy1 | 10 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Positive experience despite having to raise a claim. Monsoon took a little while to look for it. Howveer, found it, confirmed purchased and paid up accoridngly. Excellent service.
  JammyG | 15 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the way items arrive wrapped in tissue however had to return the dress, which I thought was beautiful, as it was very low-cut and would have to put a pin at the front which in my opinion would spoil it.
  shopper58 | 10 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon First experience of cashback and seems to work perfectly
  Eedm | 08 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good quality childrens clothing and was delivered really quickly
  bec27 | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a lovely top - half price, free delivery and cashback aswell!!
  Shazlar | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience fast cash back and fast delivery
  jrath | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. No problem, easy transaction.
  milkmaid | 09 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased monsoon is finally on tcb. Cashback tracked at the correct amount the next day so all good. Now to wait and see if they pay out on time :)
  Roseyern | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great thanks :)
  patricia30 | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offer.Swift transaction.Nice product
  Sherpao | 20 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely deal.
  Dawnhome | 21 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon As described
  jojoh79 | 25 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  graca83 | 01 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good thank you
  mabel | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and speedy service.
  rumar | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with process, but the order was cancelled from the supplier for no reason. But we purchased them in the shop and they where cheaper, so bargain all around.
  lrn | 30 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting to hear back from them on missing cash back claim submitted
  kmg090698 | 13 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Monsoon is a great company to deal with, they are quick, reliable and offer a positive on-line buying experience. Cash back is tracked very quickly but payout is immensely slow, it has been almost 10 weeks since my first monsoon purchase with cash back and still no payout.
  consumer_monkey | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Promotional code of 25% off made my dress a great bargain and a few pence more going towards cashback.
  sherriff073 | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I love monsoon stuff and top cash back on top of somethign I would buy anyway has to be a bonus
  birgiss | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy