MoneySuperMarket Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneySuperMarket Car Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneySuperMarket Car Insurance. Review this merchant
MoneySuperMarket Car Insurance Reviews
friend icon Purchased car insurance april 2019 (not installments) tracked at £0.00 Confirmed in september @£25.00 & Has now been paid into my bank november 2019. A long time coming & after reading the previous comments I must be a very lucky man !
  vanderbull | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont waste your time ,you will not get your money. Read the other reviews topcashback will not help you
  pastizzi | 06 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a few days for the cashback to track. It tracked as zero cashback and £1 purchase amount until it uplifted upon confirmation 103 days later. Became payable 50 days after that.
  andyhick | 04 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased car insurance at the end of july and cashback tracked and paid in november. I read previous reviews and thought the worst, but they did pay, even if it took a while.
  Hasanul89 | 24 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to report that cashback has finally become payable after 9 months. I had to make a manual claim when it didn't track. I had to chase tcb on numerous occasions before the claim was recognized. Similar insurance cashbacks from gocompare were received within 2 months without any intervention.
  HINSON40 | 20 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Also have issues trying to get cashback
  alex_baldwin | 18 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Money super market never seem to pay up, they seem to decline all transactions
  dlofting | 03 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Complete waste of time. Don't expect your valid cashback to track and when you query it through tab customer care they take (in my case) 7 months to come back to say they can't trace in spite of providing them with evidence. They may as well be honest and just tell you that any promised cashback is just bogus. One star is too much.Avoid!
  deejay9990 | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother! I went through them in august, I am still waiting the money! abit frustrating
  lizziecollins95 | 24 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 1 Year and 7 days later i’ve finally got my £25, good luck everyone else in getting yours as it takes a lot of hassle they even closed my case and was then reopened. It shouldn’t be this much hassle to get your money I certainly won’t be going through them again
  grandepunto07 | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon So 12 months on and still being messed around by all, don’t bother wasting your time opening a case for it as you will just be fobbed off all the time and get sweet fa at the end of it! it’s an absolute disgrace money supermarket shouldn’t be allowed to be on here when the feedback clearly shows only 3 people got their money!!
  grandepunto07 | 02 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Out of 15 reviews only 3 have got their money, a complete con leaving 12 with nothing! on the 27th december I will have been waiting 12 months for nothing. I would never go through money supermarket ever again not for nothing no matter how much cheaper they were after this! it’s about time topcashback acted upon people’s reviews and the amount of cases open for untracked claim by them! totally let down by topcashback allowing this them to continue to con people into thinking they will get their money when they won’t!
  grandepunto07 | 17 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon You won’t get nothing out of these, just liars & scammers. Nearly 12 months and been fed all sorts of nonsense and still nothing along with god knows how many others. Feedback for them says it all avoid at all costs!!!
  grandepunto07 | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply do not bother!
  kylesc1311 | 22 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No one earns any cash back with money super market, look at all these reviews!! people have only left 1 star because they have no choice to leave 1 if they want to review otherwise everyone would leave a big fat zero which is what they deserve ??. I have been waiting nearly 10 months only to be told you can’t find my policy what utter liars. That is most strange as I took it out on the 27th dec 2018 and it’s still on my car right now???
  grandepunto07 | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still trying to retrieve cashback even though I placed a genuine insurance policy! they are saying that my purchase could not be traced! avoid this company
  linda moore | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback should remove this company from their list. They obviously have no intention of paying cash back. They are a frustrating waste of time at best.
  Hertford_Ram | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish, still awaiting cashback from them.
  tomothy | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Definatly wont be using them again !
  pastizzi | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had the same issue as all other comments yet just got a generic "your cashback was declined and we can't always say why" from my support ticket. It's been six months and now i've been told to submit a missed cashback claim that could take 1-3 months. Probably won't use topcashback again, it's exhausting.
  Member258798089041 | 28 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased car insurance through them in april, tracked at 0.00, Still waiting for it to uplift...Can't help but think it won't judging by other reviews!
  CindyT | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track and unable to submit claim.
  JamesA60 | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased car insurance (new policy) with them cashback never tracked. Complete waste of time. Went through process of making a claim. To be told 3 times it will be added in your next batch..It’s still not tracked and I have given up trying to get it. Complete waste of my time! will never use moneysupermarket again.
  Nurse1998 | 07 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought car insurance. Tracked at 0 so had to submit a claim
  Ceri Williams | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a good start. Tracked at 0.00 So have to open a claim.
  rockerfella7 | 11 May 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy