Made.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Made.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Made.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Made.com Reviews
friend icon Cashback declined ? my first decline in numerous transactions using topcashback. Because of this will never order from made.Com
  coventry87 | 04 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lost my order & not honouring cash back despite using link from top cash back. Poor customer service
  AndrewBol | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback even though t&cs were met, now in a lengthly query process
  lhjfalkirk | 17 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cash back even follow the t&c. Tcb is lying as well, kept just find fake evidence to shut you up. We had delivery issue with them, they only offered to pay a tiny amount compensation. With all the fancy ad, the customer service is absolute awful.
  yangjin0122 | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to pay
  danbbb | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They will find an excuse not to give the cashback! bad customer service
  Alons | 13 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked at 0.00 Then declined for no reason.
  mbe83 | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks on net amount / didn't track correctly at all
  AEverington | 19 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Two in a row missing cash back claims denied even when we've supplied the confirmation emails
  d_stupple | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined two purchased for cashback. Others seem to have gotten cashback even with codes, judging by reviews.
  lloydspencer | 08 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed 2 separate orders and cashback declined on both. No reason given. Also can not raise a missing cash back claim with this company
  Angela7 | 26 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined even though I used an approved code via tcb
  dpowell3 | 18 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked incorrectly at first, then declined without explanation.
  wedgemorgan | 24 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have purchased over 10,000$ on made.Com in 2018 and have not been credited with any cash back. I have submitted claims per transaction, all were ignored!!!!!
  athanous | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I used a code posted on the website that confirmed a double offer with cash back and discount code, made declined it when it did not track. I have questioned there reasoning as I only used the discount because I would still get the cashback.
  AliWalters | 20 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracked automatically, and don't expect them to honour the cashback even if you raise a claim.
  s2yzhang | 05 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The only retailer i've ever used who declines every transaction and then you have to lodge a claim to get the cashback. Can't be bothered to use them anymore
  carlmroberts | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent nearly £3000 and was expecting a cashback for £240. Got £0!!! they declined my claim and didnt offer an explanation. I would suggest that you stay clear of them. The products themselves are entirely average and delivery takes a loooong time. I would try wayfair the next time. Made.Com did not make a good experience and now this!
  ngpeshkar | 06 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not provide cash-back as I used a voucher to pay for my order! this was not clear on the click-through. Beware!
  markusdoughty | 27 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback for a genuine purchase that complied with all t&cs
  carlmroberts | 18 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track and claim was declined
  s1ng | 04 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed that made.Com did not honour the cashback on my purchases. All tracked and correct on topcashback. Not pleased.
  sloopforone | 30 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I clicked through from topcashback, made a purchase but they claimed to not be able to track it, so no cashback received.
  CHRI5T1NA | 19 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I should also say (after already leaving a review) don't use the referral codes left by other reviewers. These are codes that earn those reviewers referral vouchers from made.Com but importantly the use of those vouchers means that you won't get any cashback!
  JennaReid | 16 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon We purchased a £650 bed through topcashback expecting £30 cashback. The transaction tracked but was declined for unknown reasons. A missing cashback claim was submitted but made.Com refused to pay. The reason given made no sense given that it had tracked properly so it was effectively a brush-off. We've made further smaller purchases from made.Com since then and none of them have even tracked so i've given up on receiving cashback from made.Com.
  JennaReid | 16 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy