Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon recently i have been having to lodge a claim for my cash back money but overall they have been good.
  router90 | 12 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use
  isabelhare | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service
  Brianh01 | 05 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always great service
  Dizzydan79 | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite quick at providing cashback even when paying on account. I've tried to get cashback twice: the first time they rejected the claim; the second time was fine. I suspect the first rejection was because I returned one (but not all) of the items I ordered.
  DianeLitchfield | 04 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy
  tazdorz | 21 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon getting slower at accepting cashback but always been good
  Superius2014 | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon A bit slow not always fair but you get it in the end
  Billy_Bloggs | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon good service
  nedley69 | 04 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon it is quick and easy to get cash back wished I joined earlier
  snowwhite10 | 21 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon best thing i have ever joined
  smiler56 | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I get my cashback every four to six weeks so that is pretty good better than most.
  panther20 | 24 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon good cashback
  PaulandTish | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very good and quicker than i expected! also, im earning quick cashback just by writing this review, it amazing!
  | 06 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fairly prompt payment. Within 2 weeks
  Charlie143 | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The introductory rate of cashback is good but if you're already a customer 1% of your order isn't much of a draw, especially when a lot of items are cheaper elsewhere with higher cashback rates
  meganbell04 | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Timely payment of cash back
  Woody593 | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I am already a customer of Littlewoods so to get cash back with every order is a bonus
  Peach1972 | 24 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Over all every thing has been good.
  lindylind | 24 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly and not too long before it is payable, it isn't the cheapest but if you are using them anyway well worth it.
  deeuk | 14 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon good experience with littlewoods and just a little more of with the cash back .
  baird805 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon fast and worry-free transation
  SKEGGSIE | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I've just had to follow up on 4 lots of cashback due dating back to Oct 11, I realised that I had not seen my orders track and I am a regular user of Littlewoods often paying my account of in full all the time, not sure why these amounts have never tracked?
  alaina31 | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed up
  Martygolarge | 18 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon would use again very happy
  12452521549 | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
1...1314151617...20      View:   2550100