Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon good service
  nedley69 | 04 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon it is quick and easy to get cash back wished I joined earlier
  snowwhite10 | 21 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon best thing i have ever joined
  smiler56 | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I get my cashback every four to six weeks so that is pretty good better than most.
  panther20 | 24 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon good cashback
  PaulandTish | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very good and quicker than i expected! also, im earning quick cashback just by writing this review, it amazing!
  | 06 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fairly prompt payment. Within 2 weeks
  Charlie143 | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The introductory rate of cashback is good but if you're already a customer 1% of your order isn't much of a draw, especially when a lot of items are cheaper elsewhere with higher cashback rates
  meganbell04 | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Timely payment of cash back
  Woody593 | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I am already a customer of Littlewoods so to get cash back with every order is a bonus
  Peach1972 | 24 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Over all every thing has been good.
  lindylind | 24 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly and not too long before it is payable, it isn't the cheapest but if you are using them anyway well worth it.
  deeuk | 14 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon good experience with littlewoods and just a little more of with the cash back .
  baird805 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon fast and worry-free transation
  SKEGGSIE | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I've just had to follow up on 4 lots of cashback due dating back to Oct 11, I realised that I had not seen my orders track and I am a regular user of Littlewoods often paying my account of in full all the time, not sure why these amounts have never tracked?
  alaina31 | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed up
  Martygolarge | 18 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon would use again very happy
  12452521549 | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback on £60 didn't track. Submitted claim but littlewoods declined it as 'it had been creditedto another source'. Decision was final - not very impressed! Thanfully the item I actually bought was spot on, although they it was delivered a day late too.
  txa622911651 | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service pleased with goods
  zeld | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice boots reasonably priced comfy for spending a loy of time on your feet
  webby161 | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow at paying
  rosswmorley | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable, would recommend!
  VoodooDoll_74 | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used littlewoods/very lots in the past as cashback was 10% but that has now dropped to 2/3% so don't bother as much. Quality of items a bit hit and miss. But convenient delivery and returns.
  Leosmummy | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Deliveries and returns are free.
  whitecat6 | 23 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, shame cashback is low for existing customers
  kat_123 | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1...1314151617...19      View:   2550100