Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon have an account with littlewoods so with this I get double the comission
  Pedders1 | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fast to track .Good to get some money back after paying slighty more for goods at Littlewoods but thats credit for you !!
  runninggoose | 10 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Nyshe | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent!
  stanley67 | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon not enough promo codes!
  SamBawden17 | 26 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to use no problems
  joanne30 | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Received notification of the cashback within the hour - great!
  Lilibet | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Littlewoods and recomend it to all my friends.
  Noktikula | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon top class
  | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic saving
  Crazycer | 12 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon no problem here
  leesmith1964 | 04 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont often use littlewoods, but if I do might as well get cashback for it. Tracks well.
  happy_tinker | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods are always fast to track purchases and you don't even need to pay for your order straight away. I would definitely recommend.
  QueerLittleImp | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been a customer of Littlewoods for many years and now that they are online the service is quicker and more convenient. Athalinda
  Athalinda | 31 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon quick in processing cashback
  3639sanlyn | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  AngelaK | 10 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks really quickly and pays out on time
  pips_news | 06 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 stars :)
  lester17 | 02 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I love littlewoods and have ordered so much stuff and on smaller items ive had my cashback in a matter of days i ordered a bed a couple of months ago and i am owed £94.55 which im still waiting on come on littlewoods and topcashback pull ur finger out i need my cashback :) xx
  jayntam | 24 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon never any problems, many thanks
  newwife | 02 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with in the hour love these guys!
  txt3rob | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon i was very happy with the speed it took to get my cashback.
  cinderskelly | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, much more back than i expected
  pbenno2004 | 18 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon prompt payout great site.
  lynnhagan | 15 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fine....trusted cashback experience every time.
  Wendy_Woo_2 | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1...1112131415...20      View:   2550100