Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Kurt Geiger Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Kurt Geiger

Kurt Geiger Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kurt Geiger reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Kurt Geiger. Review this merchant
Kurt Geiger Reviews
friend icon Purchase price & cashback reported lower - May not include VAT
  Miss Hayz | 22 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very slow payout but did track and payout eventually
  Becky_Trafford | 04 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to raise a query regarding this transaction. Took 14 mths to ressolve. Was pleased to receive CB in the end
  Lisad29 | 18 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't receive cashback for this, despite clicking many times through this link JUST to make sure i got it.
  anthac | 22 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fine but I've been waiting on payment since last December
  reniannen | 04 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for the cashback 2 years on!
  craftyBison21 | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Although my purchase was tracked and confirmed, for reasons unknown suddenly declined cashback. For this reason would not purchase from them again.
  MicheleCat | 20 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased the items on 2016 and the cash back is still pending. very disappointed!!!!
  shirleyjpt | 13 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful!! Order place on 1/5/2016, still pending. Almost 2 years!
  Shauny | 17 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They do not pay bonus amount on full purchase price of order. I wouldn't expect bonus funds payable on postage costs but I thought I would receive bonus funds on full price of item I ordered but instead VAT was taken off.
  JenMck | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon so slow hardly worth bothering.
  LisaA89 | 05 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting 9 months now!!!
  sconzey | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought 2 paid of shoes from KG in the space of a week and on both occassion they have failed to track. Submitted a claim form and waiting to here back, still not very happy i have to go through the hassle after buying two pairs of shoes which weren't cheap!
  lcoats1 | 07 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Kurt Geiger failed to pay cashback, and once again refused to pay when missing cashback claim with full details was submitted (I took a screenshot at the time confiming visit to seller was tracked). I won't buy anything from them again.
  Andrewfrog | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Have bought from KG on two occasions and it has not tracked on 2 occasions. Have submitted a claim form which I am still waiting for them to respond 3 months on!
  iamtai | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to pay out :/ It tracked promptly but its still sitting in the confirmed box 5 months later without any sign of it ever being paid up. It was due to pay out in april I have raised enquiry tickets about this but nothing has happened yet.
  kaitz | 24 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon it tracked promptly but its still sitting in the confirmed box three months later without any sign of it ever being paid up. It was due to pay out in april . Very slow come on kurt get your wallet out grrr :/
  kaitz | 04 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracks quickly but very slow to confirm. Bought shoes in april still not confirmed :/ Come on kurt ...pay up
  kaitz | 12 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked promptly.
  kaitz | 23 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought my shoes on the 7th of April and I am still waiting for it to pay out. Not impressed that it has passed the 90 days mark and still not paid out.
  leesawanty | 09 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon My transaction from mid-September 2012 is yet to pay out. Five and a half months and counting! It took ages to go to confirmed as well. Quite a few later transactions have paid out in a much shorter time-frame. Disappointing.
  Anatolia | 08 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon i can not get on site through your link
  bingosandra | 15 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Impressive. Tracked overnight at 5%. Also used a discount code which gave me £20 off first order over £50. £105 shoes thereofore cost £80. Decent
  buckfast67uk | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought shoes in March, purchase wasn't tracked and still following up =(
  Taboo917 | 06 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon It tracked but nothing has happened since and it has been a few months now :(
  theap | 10 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100