KLM Flights Reviews

Please sign in to leave a KLM Flights reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with KLM Flights. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
KLM Flights Reviews
friend icon Terrible. Cash back takes forever and is almost 100% untracked.
  vanderbos | 02 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied cahsback yet again by klm despite following all the rules
  JohnPearson | 23 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought dec15 flight tickets in oct15, cashback unreasonably declined in nov15.
  queeniekyng | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined a genuine transaction
  stuartbeard | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon 15 Months and no payment. Cashback has been stuck in 'payable' for months now.
  fancyp7 | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Lousy attitude to paying cashback. Tracked, but at wrong amount. Became payable, still at wrong amount, so I submitted claim to resolve. After 9 mths still no joy and claim seems to take forever. If klm has no intention of paying my cashback, why advertise it as such? (it is purely to lure in customers who might otherwise have chosen another carrier. Perhaps the time has come for tcb to boot this merchant off?
  tcbsceptic | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon 16 Weeks and still no payment
  domj2005 | 27 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback was confirmed in june 2014. Now is mid january 2015, I am still waiting for it to become payable... It's ridiculous!
  icerabbit | 15 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay my perfectly valid claim and did not even give a reason. I will steer clear of klm whenever possible in the future.
  mynickname | 01 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track.. Spent £350 on 3 paris flights in january.. Took till august for them to say the money went to another referrer(somehow).. Had to close transactions.. Did not honour my £18 cashback...
  dylantender1 | 04 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked 2 x flights with klm in december 2010 tracked appropriately through t/c and despite 3 nudges to remind them I am still waiting i've heard nothing from tc or klm 7 months on. Klm you should be ashamed that you are still advertising the same deal - t/c this is the first time the service has let me down in a year so no harsh comments but could do with a help here.
  twomax | 27 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Been over five months now. I send a nudge on a monthly basis and it simply says 'waiting for the merchant'. The least topcashback could do would be to acknowledge this is taking some time and to give us some idea of when to expect a resolution and payment. Will there ever be a payment?
  | 12 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Like others, still waiting for cashback five months on. Enquiries raised but it is still waiting for merchant to reply
  tradeweb100 | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon We are currently waiting for 9 cashback transactions to be tracked for klm dating back from nov 2010!! we are nudging every month but to date we have nothing to show for our efforts! ridiculous....Why offer cashback having no apparent intention to pay it?????????
  Kosk | 03 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked by flight last november and still waiting for it to be tracked. Put in a claim after 2 weeks and still nothing. Won't use them again
  Mikeha59 | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have now booked 4 seperate klm flights and non of them autoatically appeared on my account. The first two I had to log as missing and was resolved promply by top cashback. I spose will have to do the same with the other two, but it should not have to this....
  ksaran | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is not very high (although seems standard for the industry), but so far, it has always tracked for me.
  marianneke | 04 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not give cashback for each passenger, just for each booking. Wish I knew beforehand. The price jumped £300 at the very last stage of online booking, for a £2000+ longhaul booking of a family of 4. I didn't notice the price change and pressed ok. Cannot cancel it even I call right away. Well, blame it on myself not being vigilant when it comes to money stuff!
  jjjemail | 19 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction got through same day. Piece of advice (wish I followed it myself!) - if you book for more than 1 person, book separately so you get cashback per person rather than per whole booking.
  abusdiad | 05 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I'll join the que of people complaining about no cash back. Failed to track in jan 11. Case opened but no response yet 23/04/11
  backbush | 23 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have not got my money from klm/tcb - usual rubbish. Dont know why I bother with tcb!
  AOC | 08 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the 6th time I make a booking as per instructions provided and tracking has failed on all occasions so far. This is the only vendor which has ever failed in my case, so its not a cookie-related issue. I am trying for the last time and then wont only not repeat but will change airline altogether. Very disappointing.
  marcusolivius | 26 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fairly quickly but only as £0.00. After 1.5 Month changed status to "confirmed" but again as £0.00. How generous for spending £605 on klm flight.
  jadex | 15 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Klm totally failed during the ash-crisis. No help with hotel or other expenses. After flying resumed, it only provided a flight to amsterdam, and wouldn't refund the leg from amsterdam to london. Very poor service for a 'full-service airline.' Beware!
  IanP001 | 04 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track to start with - registered a missing cashback claim - it is now tracking at £5 but confirmed shows £0????
  leegeorge | 29 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
12345... 7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy